Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > What is the most alien part of your body???

coccus

Default RE: What is the most alien part of your body??? - 04-09-2002, 02:24 PM

This discussion has turned from talking about the "most alien part" to the "most ugliest" part we all agree the vagina is the most ugly part of all human species parts but we need not get into a fight about it...Lol! Makaveli to see that you will need the kind of eyes that you have a spring, pluck them point them to the part and then plug them back to the socket.

silk202

Default RE: What is the most alien part of your body??? - 04-09-2002, 03:41 PM

....you guyz are funny...you went from talking about the most alien parts of your bodies to how ugly vaginas are???? hehehe:7 :7 ...

I now see why i insist on this website!!!:7 :7

lale

Default RE: What is the most alien part of your body??? - 04-09-2002, 03:47 PM

True Dat silk202...mashada is the place to be!..:7 :7

MsJackson

Default RE: What is the most alien part of your body??? - 04-09-2002, 04:32 PM

'sup Lale....Coccus just summed up my day! Ati trying to look the top of his head and then what happened again???

LOL Coccus, why U gonna tear my ribs like that?. Enyewe...next time you might need to use two mirrors and have one reflect the other and you will get to view the top of your head! When thats done...do what Makaveli told you! :7

MAKEDA

Default RE: What is the most alien part of your body??? - 04-09-2002, 06:18 PM

LMAO!!!! :7 :7 :7 :7 :7 :7 :7

We are still discussing this??? O.k I must admit the first time I saw my vagina I was seriously intrigued....it fascinates me. I don't think it is right for anybody to sit up here and talk about it being ugly.

Mswahili

Default RE: What is the most alien part of your body??? - 04-09-2002, 08:11 PM

heehee too funny.
Coccus you have killed me vibaya.
Waafrika you never stop shangazaring me on this forum. Lol

mwananchi_

Default RE: What is the most alien part of your body??? - 04-09-2002, 09:04 PM

//

Galtoto

Default RE: What is the most alien part of your body??? - 04-10-2002, 03:41 PM

Proletariat, kwani what was on your mind to bring this topic? Ebu Toboa yote..let us know your alien part & other parts that don't belong to you! hehehehe :D

Beware of the man who knows the answer before he understands the question.

>I believe that you might have an
>organ(s) which has been so alien, not
>illegal but legal, to you. Not internal
>organ but external.
>Face is the most common part of our
>bodies, which normally identify us.
>But what is this part which is so alien
>to you, to an extent that you feel it
>does not belong to you? How often have
>you seen it? Is there any external part
>of your body you have never seen?
>What is this/these part(s)?

WaMakeri

Default RE: What is the most alien part of your body??? - 04-13-2002, 02:18 PM

Coccus
you must have been a C-Section baby! anyone who swam through a vagina on his/her way into this world would never subject women to such crap!

have a good one

This discussion has turned
from talking about the "most alien part"
to the "most ugliest" part we all agree the vagina is the most ugly part of all human species parts but we need not get into a fight a
bout it...Lol!