Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > THREADS YOU WILL NEVER FORGET

Stopped

Default THREADS YOU WILL NEVER FORGET - 04-07-2002, 11:29 AM

The enemy is here!

Mama_Africa

Default RE: THREADS YOU WILL NEVER FORGET - 04-07-2002, 11:40 AM

My Ngaoflend ndinywod

SHEILA

Default RE: THREADS YOU WILL NEVER FORGET - 04-07-2002, 11:46 AM

Have to go with the creepy thread 'The enemy is here' and who remembers (for older members) this thread back back in the day when this chick unleashed her SSN, Bank acct no. and all her details plus emotional problems?
Haki if noone remembers, that is a sign that I have been here too long

babygal

Default RE: THREADS YOU WILL NEVER FORGET - 04-07-2002, 12:23 PM

THE CONTINUE THE STORY THREAD (the one that started off clean and ended with lesbians, Osama, man Toro, Oprah, drunk peeps in the bar... ) infact, did it really end??

make love, not war!!

LISTEN without DEFENDING,
TALK without OFFENDING.
lale

Default RE: THREADS YOU WILL NEVER FORGET - 04-07-2002, 01:02 PM

..the one for the chic who farted in front of the dude na saa hizo hes macking her?..had me laughing for days!
...my ngaofliend was ndinywod...
...the "enemy is here"..that one has shindad... creepy and then some....LOL..

oh plus the "i am a lesbian..and i'm going to start a revolution" thread..the replies were too hilarious!..:7

short_tweety

Default RE: THREADS YOU WILL NEVER FORGET - 04-07-2002, 01:43 PM

hmmmm...
... my ngaofliend ndinyowd!!!
... embarrasing moments
... first kiss!!
...questions one has been asked by ngosos and the answers given to them to make them look shenzi like!!

countryBoy

Default RE: THREADS YOU WILL NEVER FORGET - 04-07-2002, 05:31 PM

Shiro i remember the thread ur talkin about....i had just joined mashada i was one of the silent peeps...the chic who had some bipolar stuff and sijui she lived in alabama or what was it?.....That was some crazy thread

Dearly

Default RE: THREADS YOU WILL NEVER FORGET - 04-07-2002, 07:04 PM

definitely my galfriend ndinywod.. that was hilarious..
the u got it bad when..... ( i learnt some stuff from that thread)
then continue the story thread ( now i got to see how far imaginations can run, lol! )

Vicki

Default RE: THREADS YOU WILL NEVER FORGET - 04-07-2002, 07:06 PM

...My ngaoflend ndinywod.
...the chic who unleashed her stuff like credit cards blah blah blah
...I dont remember what thread but it was some jamaa telling us he wanks 30 times a day. I have never chekad like that!
...the original thread for psychotic high school and prima teachers.

kanyau

Default RE: THREADS YOU WILL NEVER FORGET - 04-07-2002, 07:46 PM

lol @ sheila.. i remember that one
yaani i have never been so shocked in ma life. ati sijui who knows who. gatho that was one thread that had me glued to this screen 24-7!
i guess this just shows im as old as u in here!