Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > dykes,butches.AC-DC,benders whatever you call em

Papa_Lefty

Default dykes,butches.AC-DC,benders whatever you call em - 03-19-2002, 04:21 PM

I dont know whether its a trend or what I have now had the unfortunate/or is it disapponting to have met 3 girls who sway both ways...l dont know about you jamaas if a chick told you that she will Ndinya you BUT she also Ndinyas her femele "friend"...semms like its the trend here in London....

Karyn

Default RE: dykes,butches.AC-DC,benders whatever you call em - 03-19-2002, 04:25 PM

and what is the problem with that? Her life her choices right? Why are you wailing???

bongoman

Default RE: dykes,butches.AC-DC,benders whatever you call em - 03-19-2002, 05:24 PM

>and what is the problem with that? Her
>life her choices right? Why are you
>wailing???

karyn wewe ni malaya!!!! u r those women who need to be stoned. You boast here that you are outspoken and independant while you are just promoting stupidity. would you tell your father that you like faking chicks and teenies. wacha this foolishness it was attractive in the beginning but now you are no difrent fro all the idiots her chice her right even if shes destroyng her life. if you can't tell your father or mother most of the things you sema here then you are a fake. ushenzi mob. she wants to fak dogs i bet you'll say her right her choice, ngamia wewe.

eastender

Default RE: dykes,butches.AC-DC,benders whatever you call em - 03-19-2002, 09:32 PM

your life your choices but make sure they dont affect other people as well

kid

Default RE: dykes,butches.AC-DC,benders whatever you call em - 03-19-2002, 10:25 PM

Papa...i take it you love to complain.
Most jamaz in your shoes would be the happiest custos on the planet.

mwananchi_

Default RE: dykes,butches.AC-DC,benders whatever you call em - 03-20-2002, 12:18 AM

Two women getting together has got to be the most beatiful thing in the universe

Mdosi

Default RE: dykes,butches.AC-DC,benders whatever you call em - 03-20-2002, 01:55 AM

You should dump her if you arent okey with the arrangement. Otherwise treat her like a player she is, hit the goodies but dont get hooked on her.

It is a choice she has made and it will be really hard to trust her again around her friends. I wouldnt complain if I were you, unless you wanted the chic to be the mama of your hou. Check out other gals too - after all she is seeing other people. I know I wouldnt personally be okey with the arrangement tho' if the gal is claiming to be my galfriend.