Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Please Help me

Mtulivu

Default Please Help me - 03-15-2002, 04:54 PM

Mashadites,
This website is too much. I have one of those jobs that have some down times and some peak times and I must say that of late I have been treating it all like it was down time.
I am meant to surf the net undercover but of late I have resulted in a series of blowing my cover and for reasons my boss cannot relate to, hence leading her to think that I have lost it.
I fear logging onto mashada, because I have fallen of a chair twice, busted into laughter during a meeting after remembering stuff on mashada to kill boredom, coincedentally laughing when my sup asks me do to something serious which has led her to believe that I do not take her serious.
As an ex-smoker my lungs and ribs cannot take it no more, my desk can't take the abuse (banging on it when laughing, I can't afford to drop off my chair anymore, I can't talk to the computer anymore,I interact with clients and sometimes I can't face them because I am already restraining from laughter.
I think life has simplified me a lot because somethings are not hilarious. Can someone who has been through this tell me the secret to controlling it.
I kind of have to work with comps alot and I am guaranteed to have time to surf the net a little. The problem is once on Mashada, that is it for the rest of the day.
Is there a Mashada Annonymous I can join before my payslip disappears?

countryBoy

Default RE: Please Help me - 03-15-2002, 05:00 PM

For a guy with 13 posts you sure are the silent listener in every conversation!.. :7

solomatic

Default RE: Please Help me - 03-15-2002, 05:08 PM

Hahahahahahahaha!!!! Good one!

If you're looking for salvation, you've come to the wrong place ass place!

Welcome to HELL!!!!!! And this is the Seventh Level!! HADES ALL THE WAY!!!

All manner of unbalancedness flying around in here.

Somebody once said (and i quote) "especially on this Mashada where the cross-section of African psychological problems are on display..."

Here is the place to make enemies, be racist and tribalist, use all sorts of dirty language, feel jealous, seduce and beguile on the threads and inboxes, have multiple and very different personalities, demand attention, generalise, not follow a thread from start to finish but yet give your expert opinion, etc, etc. Oh! I almost forgot, YOU DON'T EVEN HAVE TO SAY SORRY!!! That's the best part of all!! Hahahahahahaha!

Some were very clever and left when this place began to slide, but the rest of us are beyond hope and hanging on to this crumbling wreck like it's going out of style!!!

Hahahahahaha!! There's no hope for you my friend.

Oh God...!! Oh wait.....!!! Oh NOOOOO!!! They're coming to take me away....!!!!! OHHHHH........... GOD.......!!!!!!!!!!!!!

countryBoy

Default RE: Please Help me - 03-15-2002, 05:12 PM

not follow a thread from
>start to finish but yet give your expert
>opinion, etc, etc.

LOLOOol hahahha solomatic im fallin of my chair like our silent listener....lol..and i thought i was the only victim of that!

Vicki

Default RE: Please Help me - 03-15-2002, 05:30 PM

>Oh God...!! Oh wait.....!!! Oh NOOOOO!!!
> They're coming to take me away....!!!!!
>OHHHHH...........
>GOD.......!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LOL!!!
:7 :7 :7 :7 You really are nuts arent you?????LOL

xplaya8

Default RE: Please Help me - 03-15-2002, 05:45 PM

Another 1 bites the dust!!

As Solomatic has very aptly put it...WELCOME 2 HELL:7TH LEVEL!!!

POLE SANA...and ....er... if U do discover a solution make sure U clue some of us in!!

Solo...U R soooooo right on that!!The clever 1's left B4 it was 2 late now 4 us we really have 2 start that M.A. thing going!I feel U!!

My name is xplaya8 and I'm.....hell no! I deny deny deny!!!

I can stop N'ytime I want....er....2morrow!

Mtulivu

Default RE: Please Help me - 03-15-2002, 05:49 PM

I have to get to class now, not forgetting how boring it is. I hope I make it through

Shinashki

Send a message via Yahoo to Shinashki
Default RE: Please Help me - 03-15-2002, 05:53 PM

I work in this place where i get to help refugees, so i was expecting ma client to be in any minute and as usual glued to mashada jokes!!
the receptionist calls "you have a client downstairs" i started laughing on the phone soo bad that the receptionist had to hang up! to add insults to the injury ma cleints came in and i couldn't stop laughing...haki walidhani nimadharau ati nawachekelea kwasababu they were refugees..i was reported to ma supervisor and didnt get a one day pay check!!
ma point once addicted to mashada huwezi kuacha

The choices we make dictates the kinda life we lead

solomatic

Default RE: Please Help me - 03-15-2002, 05:54 PM

Mtulivu, you're in for it. Some guys joined kitu three months ago and they've already racked up more than A THOUSAND POSTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! More than me and i've been here for over a year.

Those are the ones who had no hope for salvation.

xplaya8 managed to rack up sijui how many hundreds but off-late he's resisted the comp.

Mashada is Mathare. Once you join in YOU ARE DONE FOR.

OH....I'M TRYING TO RESIST THE SONIC RAYS PULLING ME IN...!!! OH......!!!

isso is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Please Help me - 03-17-2002, 07:23 AM

>Mashada is Mathare. Once you join in YOU
>ARE DONE FOR.

Talk about an alternative definition....You got that right my son...We all in an assylum up out in here.

"It's better to have loved and lost than to spend your whole life masturbating".