RE: Kaimati's, Bhajia's, Mutura, Thabutha and women ofcourse -
03-15-2002, 04:33 AM
lol!! @NQ...u ormoost kiut me,bwana!! :7 :7
Papa she jus can't be kenyan...furustop! if she were then she'd miss chakula kama hii kwa dhati!!
Personally i love eating other p'ples cooking(i shiba with harufu when i cook)...i really appreciate it coz that's when i can reeeaaallly fundira!!
This girl is misguided...yaani hata kuonja hawezi??..nini hii?? :(
And ur soo right kenyan food ain't the easiest to prepare and it's time consuming!(as compared to microwave..ping!)
Sasa we've concluded kuwa nimjeuri kupindukia..so make her the precious salad..just the greens,salt and pepper, mind you, omit all frills including the dressing...she's watching her weight ain't she??
Oh..and def..DEF no haagen daz for her,if she's on this diet she betta stick to it!!! ;-)
I call it as i see it!
03-15-2002, 08:15 AM
When you served this fine repast -- she might have raised the isssue of the arteries to mask the fact that the food may have been wriggling -- perhaps you are not as good a cook as you thought??
"Na kutoga leo Genya itawacha kuwa nchi na itaanza kuwa gontinent"
http://geocities.com/roomthinker
03-15-2002, 02:37 PM
LOL!! Mashadites have got short memories....isn't Papa Lefty the same guy who was lamenting that his chile had put on too much weight and he did't know what to do? Well, now we know who was rustling up the temptations and leading her into sin .....unless of course this is a brand new Thatcher, perhaps?
:(
03-15-2002, 02:49 PM
Lol @ Papa Lefty, lakini LOL,LMAO @ NQ for the observation. There can't be too much harm in eating goodies once in a while though.
Mkosa kabila ni mtumwa ;-)
03-19-2002, 09:39 AM
Personally Papa, I would love you forever if you made me samosas.
03-19-2002, 10:57 AM
yes I can make you anytime ...anything you want I have trained with the best..anytime you guys come to London pitia Carlton adn go to the kitchen and ask for Papa...but I have not graduated yet to being a watchman...and this is not the same chick I had probos....I have nyakuad a rubble..straight from ucha...I have decided to be dating rubbles only....wakenya hapa London wameharibu....wasichana...so next time you are in London nipitie....na Isso is that bash still happening....may be I can cook the mbuzi for you guys =babylon style?
03-19-2002, 10:59 AM
Just wondering why people assumed that Papa Lefty's woman is fat? Maybe, he put too much fat in those samo's? Or maybe as someone said earlier,Papa's culinary skillz might not be as good as he thinks they are.
03-19-2002, 10:59 AM
pole to disappoint you Nubian but I have moved on...am only dating thin rubbles now who have not discovered McDonalds and the Local greasy spoon....
03-19-2002, 11:01 AM
Hi Brown suga mimi hupikia Elton John at Carlton...ever heard of it....am world class...and all yoiu need to fall for me is to taste my thabutha's
03-19-2002, 11:06 AM
so Elton John eats mahamri's and samosa at Carlton's or what are you saying Papa?
No offense but if you have been with this girl for a while you should by now know what she likes to eat and what she doesn't. Now that you have confirmed you culinary skillz are outstanding, maybe you should learn what your woman loves and then surprise her with that. Do not assume because you loved and miss samo's and mahamri's that she too misses them.
That is just my opinion...she might have a different one!