Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Kaimati's, Bhajia's, Mutura, Thabutha and women ofcourse

ngamara

Default RE: Kaimati's, Bhajia's, Mutura, Thabutha and women ofcourse - 03-14-2002, 04:43 PM

Papa, you are being underappreciated. Come talk to me, you won't regret it :)

roma

Default RE: Kaimati's, Bhajia's, Mutura, Thabutha and women ofcourse - 03-14-2002, 05:54 PM

Poor Papa-L where are you??? I could sure use a man like you. ;)

Default RE: Kaimati's, Bhajia's, Mutura, Thabutha and women ofcourse - 03-14-2002, 06:35 PM

Food food food...whatever happened to stripteases?:)

Kairetu

Default RE: Kaimati's, Bhajia's, Mutura, Thabutha and women ofcourse - 03-14-2002, 06:58 PM

Papa,

Pole sana this gal did not appreciate your effort! She needs to know there are lots of women who would do anything to have their man make samosas for them... ehem.. where are you again? ;-)

kairetu

The hottest places in hell are reserved for those who in times of great moral crisis maintain their neutrality…

CODE WARRIOR

Default RE: Kaimati's, Bhajia's, Mutura, Thabutha and women ofcourse - 03-14-2002, 06:59 PM

Kenyanroc..I thought am the only one who has noticed this trend,most kenyan chicks come here being a size 1 or 2 and around 110 pounds and at that time you can even get a word edgewise without being dissed,and then three years later..Lo!..size 8 or 10 alafu like 200 pounds...and now they're calling you all times of the night looking for a husband...Lol ,life is a ****** and shes on heat!

disclaimer:
just an observation....attack the opinion not the man.

BABY G

Default RE: Kaimati's, Bhajia's, Mutura, Thabutha and women ofcourse - 03-14-2002, 07:03 PM

PUAPA LEFTTYYYYYYY, MAN your chick is dissing you ,tuma hiyo recipe ,sometimes we have to live our lives ,i eat anything no matter amount of calories ,but gymn 4 days a week.so tell her to wacha kisirani ,life is too short to worry about small stuff

Bwana K

Default RE: Kaimati's, Bhajia's, Mutura, Thabutha and women ofcourse - 03-14-2002, 07:06 PM

....weeeeshe how can you dish mokimo na samaki!
umejaribu bana... hiyo ni kombi mboff

IZ ALL GWENO!

Bwana K

Default RE: Kaimati's, Bhajia's, Mutura, Thabutha and women ofcourse - 03-14-2002, 07:09 PM

..................pengine ni odiero......
IZ ALL GWENO!

pezoh

Default RE: Kaimati's, Bhajia's, Mutura, Thabutha and women ofcourse - 03-14-2002, 07:31 PM

Akija kukutembelea next time, mpikie Ndania (Dhania) na G.V. (Gentian Violet). Guaranteed Low Calories.

Quando la risposta non può essere messa nelle parole, nessuno inscatolano la domanda sono messe nelle parole.

Dearly

Default RE: Kaimati's, Bhajia's, Mutura, Thabutha and women ofcourse - 03-14-2002, 08:17 PM

Papa L.. damn, pole!! if my guy cooked for me, no matter what it was,.. the effort thats gone to it... i would definitely eat it and appreciate it... si you come cook for me then lol :) i must say tho that i admire you very much for taking the time to make her kenyan food that you thought shed miss.. that is definitely original and i feel that she shoudl have at least taken a bite instead of dissing you like that and if she was watching her weight.. gone to the gym whatever to work off the lbs, besides one meal doesnt make that much of a difference... that was really thoughtful tho'!