Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Would You Sleep with an Uncircumcised man? Heck NO!!!!!!!

unclemasta659

Default RE: Would You Sleep with an AFRICAN man? Heck NO!!!!!!! - 03-13-2002, 03:07 AM

What is the diffrence Between Taliban and the American???? ati there is no Diffrence. you must be under medication to say that.
1.A person that Old out dated ngozi is inhygienic
2. With kingozi you are always feeling dirty
3. with Kigozi the public will never respect you.
4. Even jesus removed the kingozi before declaring he is an adult.

I hate that kingozi period. I will die preaching about hygiene.
Imaging during summer with shorts and you still have the kingozi?? i can't imaging how you will be smalling. Mazee with jua imewaka hivyo how can you stand the kingozi. mazee you will be burning with smell in the sun. Utakuwa ukinuka Busaa yenyeimeoza.

Tinkerbell

Send a message via ICQ to Tinkerbell
Default RE: Would You Sleep with an Uncircumcised maN - 03-15-2002, 09:25 AM

Mama Africa

Why the hell did you choose a topic that would bring all this tabu? Think twuice b4 you air your views!

More still you are shameless enough to openly point out that you were attacking luo men!

The mere fact that our men have the biggest ****s doesnt mean you should attack them.Appreciate it, Now that you already tasted it!

Kwani you were forced? Mtoto aki lilia wembe mpe, you wanted the ##### and you got it now shut the ##### up!!!

Tinker Oloso: Joma fuo kaka mama ni uwe winjo, othi manyo joluo kas okelo weche mangeny kae