Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Would You Sleep with an Uncircumcised man? Heck NO!!!!!!!

swiftybeast

Default RE: beached whale - 03-08-2002, 08:56 PM

well said sarin.

meja

Default RE: beached whale - 03-09-2002, 09:15 AM

>well said sarin.

Me no think so! Answering nonsense with nonsense does not sense make.

Whoever asked the question in the first place is obviously very immature, ignorant and probably just seeking cheap thrills. Hurling invectives in return is just as ignorant. Fly by the topic if you must, but don't slow down, roll down the window and proceed to act like an Irish drunk!

~~Imagination was given to man to compensate him for what he isn't, and a sense of humor to console him for what he is.~~

Mama_Africa

Default RE: beached whale - 03-09-2002, 04:30 PM

False Assumptions:

1. I am a kikuyu
2. I was attacking Jaluo men
3. Only Jaluo men are uncircumcised.

Wacheni Ujinga. Stop being so defensive.

Julius Kiragu

Send a message via AIM to Julius Kiragu
Default RE: beached whale - 03-09-2002, 04:37 PM

damn guys what happened to the mashada? so many thread that are full of crap. Guys lets discuss something that is inteligent.

Default xplaya8 - 03-10-2002, 01:48 PM

xplaya8...Is this your way of telling us that you are uncircumcised?:*

sarin is an unknown quantity at this point

Send a message via ICQ to sarin
Default RE: beached whale - 03-10-2002, 07:37 PM

>False Assumptions:
>1. I am a kikuyu
>2. I was attacking Jaluo men
>3. Only Jaluo men are uncircumcised.
>Wacheni Ujinga. Stop being so defensive.

ujinga ni wewe! I will defend my culture and won't stay put if ignorant a.s.s.holes attack it.
Grow up yaslef and stop being insecure. Kwani na wewe umetokea wapi, dillweed?

Meja think what you wanna, I defend our ways to the last drop. If I don't attack yours don't attack mine. Is that too much to ask?
...and sometimes you need to swoop down into the gutter and exterminate the slimey scummy rodents that foul our existence on this earth.

False assumption
4. When I look into the mirror I don't see a beached whale looking back at me.

...was that forgotten?

esp

Default RE: beached whale - 03-11-2002, 12:10 AM

shorty

wacha ujinga...even lou men are circumsised even in the rural asreas where it`s more emphasised coz of lees hiv aids risk or bacteria risk
talk what u know

Mama_Africa

Default RE: beached whale - 03-11-2002, 12:45 AM

Sarin usiniletee your inferiority compex here. i did not insult anyone when i posted this post. i merely stated an opinion. Wacha utoto. i will not lower myself to your level of personal insults. if you cannot handle this then shhhhhhtep!

sarin is an unknown quantity at this point

Send a message via ICQ to sarin
Default RE: beached whale - 03-11-2002, 11:13 PM

>Sarin usiniletee your inferiority compex
>here. i did not insult anyone when i
>posted this post. i merely stated an
>opinion. Wacha utoto. i will not lower
>myself to your level of personal
>insults. if you cannot handle this then
>shhhhhhtep!

f.u.c.k y.o.u chordsnorter! blaming your lack of skills in sucking D.I.C.K on uncircumcision...really lame!

...and he he thank you for rating me mother.f.u.c.k.e.r ; I was divinely touched. lol!

Nerima

Default RE: beached whale - 03-12-2002, 04:37 PM

LOL people have issues!