Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > Why Can't Mashadites Stay On Topic?

y5next

Default RE: Why Can't Mashadites Stay On Topic? - 03-02-2002, 12:54 AM

>Because of people like MTT and Y5Next. As simple as that!

My head hurts just thinking of an appropriately stupid comeback for this comment.

M_K,

I am a peace loving, nyayo following, God fearing person. Fi-Fo-Fum...And on top of that I'm giddy with happiness. Why you have made it your mission on Mashada to pick on me, I don't know! Fi-Fo-Fum...Please, I beg you publicly, not to pick on me anymore. You're hurting my feelings. Fi-Fo-Fum...
On the other hand...Fi-Fo-Fum....If you continue...I will make it my mission for the next month, to flame you and your posts, in a no holds barred manner, unlike any you've ever seen. The choice is yours...Fi-Fo-Fum, choose wisely now.
Oh, and in case you're tempted to take this as a dare, PLEASE DO, Flushing you will be my warm up session for one XUXA. Are you listening Xuxa? The medication has worn off, my jolly mood evaporated, so it's back to grouch, grouse and flame.
Oh! And an invitation to 'bring it on", would be unnecessarily blase, so don't bother.

Fi-Fo-Fum....

littlemisspiggy

Default RE: Why Can't Mashadites Stay On Topic? - 03-02-2002, 01:02 AM

Fi-Fo-Fum. i think i smell a chapati! is this a good example of not keeping to the topic?

Since we are already off the topic a little. Could i once agin appeal for you good folks to get me up to five stars?

pretty please?

mlevi

Default RE: Why Can't Mashadites Stay On Topic? - 03-02-2002, 01:10 AM

ok to further derail this thing. cmon it as gonna happen anyway.
why or rather who are these shallow, crass, moronic individuals who are going around using the names mtt's dad, wife son etc. bana what the hell is happening. are you fala's so bila life that thats how you resort to dealing with mtt.
f ucking nitwits. if you cant take him on, ignore him and let him be, ****e grow up.
pole lakini i had to vent, lakini this is annoying the f ucking piss out of me. mtt im glad youve taken the high road as i can see so far and chosen to ignore those totos.
now back to the topic at hand or is this a nontopic considering the subect matter? bit of a philosophical ?uestion for you all

madiang

Default ANYBODY WITH A LEMONADE RECIPE? - 03-03-2002, 10:38 AM

tafadhalini, naomba mtu achore cartoon moja halafu tuendelea kuongea vitu zingine zaidi zilizoko nje ya mada hii.

na kuna mtu ametupa kijikiatu chake kinachonuka pale mashada corner. aombwa akichukue akipeleke nyumbani.

kaparo: raila, kamilisha methali hii; pilipili isiyokuwasha......?
raila: .....bado liko sambani, bwana mshemaji!

masalkheri!

zimmy

Send a message via ICQ to zimmy Send a message via AIM to zimmy
Default RE: WHY CAN'T MASHADITES STAY ON TOPIC ?? - 03-03-2002, 12:35 PM

>>>>"Why Can't Mashadites Stay On Topic?"<<<<

Well I think this is so for the very same reason why the chicken crossed the road and now tell me WHY DID THE CHICKEN CROSS THE ROAD ??

Wretched_Kenyans

Default RE: WHY CAN'T MASHADITES STAY ON TOPIC ?? - 03-03-2002, 12:47 PM

Yes these people cannot stay on topic because it is the occasion for social masturbation.

cute_angel

Default RE: WHY CAN'T MASHADITES STAY ON TOPIC ?? - 03-03-2002, 03:08 PM

wretched_kenyans

social masturbation?...lol

bombastic

Default RE: WHY CAN'T MASHADITES STAY ON TOPIC ?? - 03-03-2002, 03:14 PM

Wretched_K
This is not the first time you've used this term,
I tend to think that you masturbate(literally) a lot!!

MTTsconcubine

Default RE: WHY CAN'T MASHADITES STAY ON TOPIC ?? - 03-03-2002, 03:15 PM

because we love mashada

sarin is an unknown quantity at this point

Send a message via ICQ to sarin
Default RE: WHY CAN'T MASHADITES STAY ON TOPIC ?? - 03-03-2002, 08:33 PM

MTT'S Concubine? ... lol,

so what next MTT's pet Roach? Or Mtt's Dentist?
And why not MTT's Hater too, while we are at it, or MTT's Puppet? Whatever ... though.