Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Opinions & Advice > TRICKY HOLE IN MASHADA ALLOWS SOMEONE TO KNOW YOUR IDENTITY

mark twist thuos mum

Default TRICKY HOLE IN MASHADA ALLOWS SOMEONE TO KNOW YOUR IDENTITY - 02-27-2002, 08:48 AM

Ive been looking for my son here in mashada and i thought i might know his username.
step 1:Know someones email ID.
STEP 2:Try to register the person with the email id of the person u suspect to be a member of mashada.

the message following will come :
The email you selected is already associated with an account.The account name is: ..............
if the person is a member of mashada.
That is how i found out what name my uncircumsised son was using in mashada and insulting people.
David must be a former student of strathmore for only them make such mistakes.I hope that u all can convince him to resolve this Logical error that makes mashada not secret as some would like .that is why i want my uncircumised son mark twist thuo to study in Yale and get the best education money can buy .
i have already found five ppls account names and they think that it is a secret.
TO DAVID:ALGORITHM FOR OVERCOMING THE PROBLEM
STEP 1:DELETE THE SCRIPT THAT SAYS "The account name is: .............." AND RECOMPILE THE PROGRAM.SAVE AND UPLOAD THE PAGE.

TO MARK TWIST THUO:
SON STUDY HARD AND START YOUR OWN SITE AND MAKE OUR FAMILY SITE WHERE WE AS A FAMILY CAN POST OR OWN THREADS AND SHOW THEM WE ARE THE THUOS

PASS THE MESSAGE TO DAVID TO CHANGE THE ERROR

Default TRICKY HOLE IN MASHADA ALLOWS SOMEONE TO KNOW YOUR IDENTITY - 02-27-2002, 10:29 AM

SOME PEOPLE REALLY LOVE SUCKING ON MTT'S DIK

sarin is an unknown quantity at this point

Send a message via ICQ to sarin
Default Rthuos mom is a hacker lol! - 02-27-2002, 11:14 AM

_mark twist thuos mum is A L337 HAX9R lol!

Mark Twist Thuos mum now issues Sekewrity advisories! lol! ...er did you cc that to @stake, or Attrition or SANS org?

...ER did you send david the patch? ...and are you bl4<k h47 or wh173 h47? ...lol! really amusing!

lale

Default RE: Rthuos mom is a hacker lol! - 02-27-2002, 11:33 AM

LMAO!!!!...ATI MARKTWISTTHUOS MUM? HAHAHAHAHAHA....
whats with the obsession with MTT?.. lakini whoever u are.. u've cracked me up totally!...still LMAO

xplaya8

Default Good lookin' out! - 02-27-2002, 06:20 PM

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

....and thanx 4 the tip!!!!!

Time 2 change e-mail addresses and passwords!....not that some of us actually really have N'ything 2 hide but U never know what some of this psycho's up in here will do with ur in4!!!

mkamba

Default RE: Good lookin' out! - 02-27-2002, 06:29 PM

aiii mara baba sasa mama...ok now this is no longer funny x(

Matumbo

Default RE: Good lookin' out! - 02-27-2002, 07:11 PM

MTT Mums thank you so much for telling you son off , he kinda needed it hahhahahahah
craked me up!

Matush

Matumbo out!
rosa

Default MTT AND FAMILY - 02-28-2002, 11:50 PM

F1RST THE DAD,THEN THE LOVE SONG, NOW THE MUM WHATS NEXT???THEIR COWS AND CHICKENS.AMA IT IS MTT HIMSELF WHO IS SPRINGING ALL THIS STUFF UP AS HIS NEXT PROJECT ON HOW TO GET ALL YOUR ATTENSION?

kajulia

Default RE: MTT AND FAMILY - 02-28-2002, 11:56 PM

THAT'S SOME ##### RIGHT THERE.

mark twist thuos mum

Default RE: MTT AND FAMILY - 03-02-2002, 03:10 AM

i would like to appologise for thuos for my uncircumsised son misbehavior.
anyway im a hacker and be ware of the thuos as we are the most inteligent.i can ping any computer that is online with my superior hardware and software.