Old 14th April 2009, 04:44 AM

Thats actually quite funny.Reminds me I have a number in my phone too that has been saved 'Panty girl'.If I was asked today who the hell that is, I have no idea...panty girl??I wonder how and why I came up with that one.
Probably she used to sell you some cute panties before you know what happened to what place!!! Maybe???
Old 14th April 2009, 04:49 AM

Sanaa- is an unknown quantity at this point

Thats actually quite funny.Reminds me I have a number in my phone too that has been saved 'Panty girl'.If I was asked today who the hell that is, I have no idea...panty girl??I wonder how and why I came up with that one.

LOL hahaha.. I could think of so many reasons how she'd end up with that name . I also give funny names but I never forget who's behind that name, except when I save you with a generic name like Åss hole. Coz Åss holes ni wengi. I save such people so I can block their calls from my phone.
Old 14th April 2009, 05:01 AM

Originally Posted by Kanjahi View Post
Watho wa hiti my friend " YURAGA NA KIRIA IMERETIE"
LOL .. my exact sentiments .. tondu keino no keino ona kingihurwo "sand paper" kana kihakwo rangi.

hutia mundu

Last edited by jmburus; 14th April 2009 at 05:04 AM.
Old 14th April 2009, 08:17 AM

Originally Posted by wanaume View Post
Probably she used to sell you some cute panties before you know what happened to what place!!! Maybe???
Na kweli there was a kagirl who used to insist I buy panties from her some time back.Maybe.....it makes sense coz I wouldnt buy panties like that so I probably told her to give me her number when I need one I would call her.LOL Like interviews 'Dont call me,I'll call you' And thats the last you ever hear from each other.

Originally Posted by Sanaa- View Post
LOL hahaha.. I could think of so many reasons how she'd end up with that name . I also give funny names but I never forget who's behind that name, except when I save you with a generic name like Åss hole. Coz Åss holes ni wengi. I save such people so I can block their calls from my phone.
The ones I dont want to pick I usually save as 'Lenga hii' or 'Dont answer' So when am just about to answer,I see Dont answer flashing on the kasceen so I lenga.
Old 14th April 2009, 08:25 AM

Originally Posted by r a k e View Post

anyway - now to the matter at hand. knowing u jogich, since when did u care what a gal feels? si u just shag both of them and sahau....after all - its not like u'll make any of the your girlfriend?!! so wats the big deal?
Yaani Rake maisha yako uliapa hakuna kitu poa utasema juu yangu and wd the way i have made u my confidate????!!!!!!...smtimes its not all abt the lungula thingy...I have feelins like any other person and I care jst the same way I care abt you na usiringe.
Old 14th April 2009, 08:31 AM

Well mimi nishazoe like a third of pple on my phone have saved them penye tulipatana like ds one wa Outer..I had written it on my taxi thread ile time Didier was naggin about me bn stingy..."Jogich Hatuchukui Cab???!!!"

yeah I forwarded them to you intentionally...so guys ds is wat happened ndio maana I don't rlly value gals to pay for them a cab..ths chic i have met her like 5 times or so n sincerely sijui jina lake...have saved her as outer chic..so ana she wrote me an sms as we to mt today and guess what she writes me an sms ati "am requestin you to send me some money i go to salon b4 we meet kesho"..so since madame waliningilia that am cheap i decyd sure lemii kujifanya ka gd boy and I asked didier to send her 3 sok intentionally...He did via mpesa...the chic then sms back and says " you know wat??..ksh 300 cant enable me to go to a salon"............i was tempted kumtusi makumanina mingi sana..as in hey she isnt my chic nor am I her matha.shidweee.
Old 14th April 2009, 08:33 AM

Jogich una mamanzi wengi,hauogopi?...Sasa tushow abt "the Butchery one" he he hio ni kali lakini.
Old 14th April 2009, 08:35 AM

KILL PROPAGANDA is on a distinguished road

The ones I dont want to pick I usually save as 'Lenga hii' or 'Dont answer' So when am just about to answer,I see Dont answer flashing on the kasceen so I lenga.
Lol, that's clever. I wonder what I would do if I discovered someone had saved my number under such a name though.
Old 14th April 2009, 08:41 AM

Quick question, you like like this gurl or you are being driven by the prospects of seeing ur hard deek sliping thru her most labia?
Old 14th April 2009, 08:43 AM

[QUOTE=didier;808956]
Originally Posted by jogich View Post
nway the welkam she gave me let my guard down.
QUOTE]

What do you mean by that????....or did you get so turned on by the hug/welkam that later you hit it and then after ku cum you were like "Holy crap It wasn't you I wanted???????"
......hheheeheheh you can read btn the lines...there are times wen you blame it on the booze..nway I had gone to a Reggae Concert though siko vile fan wa reggae..guys were smokin bhang everywhere ingawa Buru Police station is just a few blocks away so the fumes might have ingiad me

Originally Posted by patt View Post
nimeangua kicheko karibu nianguke. just like jacob, you got leah, work hard some more to get rachael.

kama ni no strings, what's the big deal. it would have only been a problem if you wanted the younger one for keeps.
..Patt..even wen choosin a no string partner kuna zile qualities you look for..even us jamaa we look for and its not all abt kila shimooo...80% of the chics in Mashada are single bt they have their own sex clande partner and they also went for a certain quality in him....for me I went for the beauty..i was the one who was drivin na vile hizo breaks zilipigwa was kinda unbelievable and unproffesional like dere wa Mat za Namba 9.....as in you are in a dry savannah land, ocha ndani where a fly chic is the last thingy you expect..I first saw the thutha and i was blown away,then face I bkam literally mad

Originally Posted by Kanjahi View Post
Watho wa hiti my friend " YURAGA NA KIRIA IMERETIE"

Lakini hiyo ya majina imenijazz
....Kanjahi--hiyo saying ya kisapere inamaanisha???

Originally Posted by Pothole View Post
a couple of times I have come across ladies who are attracted to their sisters' b/fs and they go behind the sister's back to screw the guy and keep it a life secret. serve both
....well next week bt one she is plannin to bring her younger siz to my place,I just hpe she never tells her wat went down cz it will blow kila kitu.

againactually, confused