Go Back   Mashada Forums » News & Politics » Old Politics Forum (Read Only)

Old 22nd November 2005, 03:36 PM

Nicenlovely
Default RE: Uhuru for 2007.    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

>That's what I'm talking about, where is the bash???

It's in upstate NY.
Old 22nd November 2005, 03:43 PM

Nicenlovely
Default RE: Uhuru for 2007.

>>I don't care about what everyone thinks especially you kyuk
>>thief
>Kwani we stole with you .... Nugu ino!!
>>I'm talking for my self
>Stupid. This is a public forum ... If you want to talk to
>yourself check yourself into an asylum and chat away!!

Stupid ni wewe na village yako. Learn some english for chrissake. I said I'm talking FOR myself meaning on my behalf not anybody's. I didn't say I'm talking TO myself. Jinga sana!!

>>...I DON'T TRUST KYUKS period
>>and you aint gonna change that!!!Consider that written in
>red.
>Nobody cares who you trust, least of all me!!

Then why did you write back arshole. I don't care whether anybody cares. Again I DON'T TRUST OKUYU RABUON!!!

>>Go chew some grass and eat some lemons or better still go
>>hang!I have an orange bash to organize.LOOSER!
>What have I lost?? Kibaki is still in power and we can now sit
>on you sawa sawa for another 2 years using the old
>constitution ... so tell me again ... what exactly have I
>lost??

He is still in power and I hope he ongezad ugali in your plate. I don't care cuz my family does not depend on political handouts to survive unlike you *****wipe.
>How Juvenile. Are you a little sour because I called you out
>on your Raila!! Again I will say it for all to hear ...Let him
>run come 2007 we will see if he is Agwambo or AgWambui.

You called me out on Raila? Now that's laughable cuz my loyalty for the gentleman is unshakabe. Some of us have met and spoke with him and know who he is unlike some of you who just hate him cuz he's a luo.
I'm not gonna have a thug spoil my day. Jinga sana.
Old 22nd November 2005, 03:46 PM

picasso is an unknown quantity at this point

>Nattering idiot.........days of kleptocratic kiuks hegemony
>are long gone. Other tribes now look down upon you as
>traitors. Kenyans are too politically mature to entrust their
>fate into the hands of accursed thieves.

I call that speaking too soon mand_meru .... by the way where is my vodka??
Old 22nd November 2005, 04:04 PM

>>>...I DON'T TRUST KYUKS period
>>>and you aint gonna change that!!!Consider that written in
>>red.
>>Nobody cares who you trust, least of all me!!
>Then why did you write back arshole. I don't care whether
>anybody cares. Again I DON'T TRUST OKUYU RABUON!!!

I wrote back because i can you jango biaatch and I will let you know again we dont care who you trust!!! Kwani you have been shared by so many of your jango brothers mpaka your eyes and ears stopped working?? bloody nugu!!! LET IT BE HEARD I/WE DONT CARE BIIIIAAAAATTCHHH...

>He is still in power and I hope he ongezad ugali in your
>plate.

Simpletons like you can only think of ugali. Unlike you jinga-types we expect greater things. A plate of ugali will not suffice ..

>I don't care cuz my family does not depend on political
>handouts to survive unlike you *****wipe.

Who cares about you fwacking family. fwack them and fwack you biiiiaaaattttccch

>>How Juvenile. Are you a little sour because I called you out
>>on your Raila!! Again I will say it for all to hear ...Let
>him
>>run come 2007 we will see if he is Agwambo or AgWambui.
>You called me out on Raila? Now that's laughable cuz my
>loyalty for the gentleman is unshakabe. Some of us have met
>and spoke with him and know who he is unlike some of you who
>just hate him cuz he's a luo.
>I'm not gonna have a thug spoil my day. Jinga sana.

Raila?? Gentleman?? now this is redefining stupidity!!
So what if you spoke to him and slept with him?? I DONT'T CARE!!! Just let AgWambui try to run for presidency come 2007!! !!!

That weave of yours has been shonwad too tight ... Bloody Shenzi!!

Old 22nd November 2005, 04:07 PM

You are an insult to humanity!!
I propose that you change your name to BadnUgly
Old 22nd November 2005, 04:38 PM

Nicenlovely

>You are an insult to humanity!!
>I propose that you change your name to BadnUgly
Ati humanity...look who's talking.Even Kibaki has conceded defeat but nincompoops like you are still whinning eish!
You really wish you could tap this hot ***** lakini wapi. You are such a danda I don't wanna get infected so nenda zako LOOSER bwahahahaha...I'm loving this.
Old 22nd November 2005, 04:39 PM

Nicenlovely

>>>>...I DON'T TRUST KYUKS period
>>>>and you aint gonna change that!!!Consider that written in
>>>red.
>>>
>>>Nobody cares who you trust, least of all me!!
>>Then why did you write back arshole. I don't care whether
>>anybody cares. Again I DON'T TRUST OKUYU RABUON!!!
>I wrote back because i can you jango biaatch and I will let
>you know again we dont care who you trust!!! Kwani you have
>been shared by so many of your jango brothers mpaka your eyes
>and ears stopped working?? bloody nugu!!! LET IT BE HEARD I/WE
>DONT CARE BIIIIAAAAATTCHHH...
>>He is still in power and I hope he ongezad ugali in your
>>plate.
>Simpletons like you can only think of ugali. Unlike you
>jinga-types we expect greater things. A plate of ugali will
>not suffice ..
>>I don't care cuz my family does not depend on political
>>handouts to survive unlike you *****wipe.
>Who cares about you fwacking family. fwack them and fwack you
>biiiiaaaattttccch
>>>How Juvenile. Are you a little sour because I called you
>out
>>>on your Raila!! Again I will say it for all to hear ...Let
>>him
>>>run come 2007 we will see if he is Agwambo or AgWambui.
>>You called me out on Raila? Now that's laughable cuz my
>>loyalty for the gentleman is unshakabe. Some of us have met
>>and spoke with him and know who he is unlike some of you who
>>just hate him cuz he's a luo.
>>I'm not gonna have a thug spoil my day. Jinga sana.
>Raila?? Gentleman?? now this is redefining stupidity!!
>So what if you spoke to him and slept with him?? I DONT'T
>CARE!!! Just let AgWambui try to run for presidency come
>2007!! !!!
>That weave of yours has been shonwad too tight ... Bloody
>Shenzi!!

2 words...JINGA TYPE!!!:-)
Old 22nd November 2005, 05:26 PM

museveni

Uhuru na Kazi
Old 22nd November 2005, 10:54 PM

Siko
Default FYI-- KENYA IS NOT NAMED AFTER KENYATTA

I have never been in favor of tribal politics. They will not take us anywhere. We need to be bila division people!

BTW, Kenyatta's given name was Johnstone Kamau.
Old 22nd November 2005, 11:00 PM

veritas
Default Prof. Wangari for President

Move aside Mandela, its Wangari's time. Kibaki should seriously consider asking Professor Wangari to be his successor. Kenya is known for it's flora/fauna and it's the women who I swear run the country whilst the men idle anyway. If P.Wangari became Kenya's President.. good golly I'm becoming teary over just the thought. Now that'll give the opposition something to work with, hehe.

2007, uhuru