Go Back   Mashada Forums » News & Politics » Old Politics Forum (Read Only)

Old 05-06-2005, 01:33 AM

roughrider
Default Hello Joaopiko

A name I recognise - at last!
Old 05-06-2005, 01:39 AM

roughrider
Default Hujambo Kaka Oloo

It has been many 'moons' since I explored these parts.

I hope life has been treating you kindly.

I sure am mighty OK and glad to see you are still kickin ***** right here. Frankly it appears no one has risen to your level yet... not in sophistication or prolificacy. What with all these kiddos littering these pages...

I look forward to renewing some of those 'disagreements' we had.

see you around.
Old 05-06-2005, 05:20 AM

Default RE: Hujambo Kaka Oloo

>It has been many 'moons' since I explored these parts.
>I hope life has been treating you kindly.
>I sure am mighty OK and glad to see you are still kickin *****
>right here. Frankly it appears no one has risen to your level
>yet... not in sophistication or prolificacy. What with all
>these kiddos littering these pages...
>I look forward to renewing some of those 'disagreements' we
>had.
>see you around.

Will you stop stalking Oloo, He doesnt like it.
Old 05-06-2005, 05:46 AM

roughrider
Default True to type, Jmburus

Habari yako Jmburu

Kumbe bado upo!

Nilisema lazima ninywe Tusker na wewe siku moja. I keep hearing about 'Bambika na Tafrija' but my local pub does not have that new beer called Tafrija...

>Will you stop stalking Oloo, He doesnt like it.

Oloo ni wetu. If we don't harass Oloo, then who will? I plan to stalk him proper when he shows up in Nairobi and show him some of the night life around here as I debunk some of his idealistic theories.
Old 05-06-2005, 08:14 AM

Default RE: True to type, Jmburus

>Habari yako Jmburu
>Kumbe bado upo!
>Nilisema lazima ninywe Tusker na wewe siku moja.

Now we are talking ... leo kuja ka-choi hapo pool table ...siwezi kosa tuker mbili ana tatu.. alafu tu "bambike" kabisa