Go Back   Mashada Forums » News & Politics » Old Politics Forum (Read Only)

Old 26th January 2004, 01:29 AM

Default Question to Onyango Oloo    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

http://www.mashada.com/forums/index/...6640/index.php
Old 26th January 2004, 02:29 AM

Onyango Oloo
Default RE: Question to Onyango Oloo

you obviously have a lot of time on your hands.

oo
mtl
Old 26th January 2004, 02:51 AM

>you obviously have a lot of time on your hands.
>oo
>mtl

Do I ? shaks I didnt know that let me check... My watch shows I still khave 24 hours in a day and 7 days in a week. That is why I can only afford to log onto Masahda..

But apparently I dont have as much time as you do. Judging from the I number of browser windows you have open at this very moment.. kinda line 4 for every discussion.. copy paste ..copy paste mpaka the comp hangs.. My guess would be that a wrist watch watch from Montreal "yawa" should be having like 29hours in a day. But do you say !

Mara sijui ...

www.jaluo.com
www.kisii.com
www.vitimbi.com
www.Nationaudio.com
EastAfrican Standard
www.RCBowen.com
www.Kenyaniyetu.com
www.Mlevi.com
www.Kenyanthisnthat.com
www.Jaluo.com
www.Kikuyu.com
www.Watuwetu.com
www.mrseed.com
etc etc

Actually I could help you out.

Option One
I could write a java script for you so that you can post your essays in all those discussion forums .. all at the same time... Yep just one click of a button. All you have to do is embed the logon page URL for every site you visit plus your logon within the script. After that all you do is write the essay within the script and hit "POST"...
And the thinkg post for you in all the 100 plus websites that you post to..,..

Option two
Alternatively I could create for you a website..
www.Onyango-Oloo.Montreal.ca
Then you could start an ONLINE LIBRARY where we can all visit when you want to SLEEP without taking sleeping pills...

Lakini before I give that to you "ABSOLUTELY FREE" ... "What is the significance of "Montreal" in your signature ?
Old 26th January 2004, 06:51 AM

Kamale is an unknown quantity at this point

>Lakini before I give that to you "ABSOLUTELY FREE" ...
>"What is the significance of "Montreal" in your signature ?

How else will you ever know where this globe trotting "essayist" is if he does not sign off where he is...but then, does he say????

Old 26th January 2004, 08:11 AM

Onyango Oloo
Default to kamale

and to think that i had included kamale among the mashadites who were not petty.

oo
mtl
Old 26th January 2004, 08:14 AM

Onyango Oloo
Default listen jmkabila

one of the FEW sites i do not post in is jaluo.com. you simply cannot understand how a jaluo has been a member of kikuyu.com or kisii.com for such a long time huh?

people are so superficial.

oo
mtl
Old 26th January 2004, 08:28 AM

Kamale is an unknown quantity at this point
Default RE: to kamale

>and to think that i had included kamale among the mashadites
>who were not petty.
>oo
>mtl

Pole Sir, but I rarely get bought that cheaply.......It is not everyone who gets credits on this site that takes those credits seriously, how ever well meant they are.

Old 26th January 2004, 08:35 AM

Default RE: listen jmkabila

>one of the FEW sites i do not post in is jaluo.com. you
>simply cannot understand how a jaluo has been a member of
>kikuyu.com or kisii.com for such a long time huh?
>people are so superficial.
>oo
>mtl

Look bana who talked about ukabila here... ..
Infact let us anaalyse who is the MKABILA HERE..

jmburus: Queries about "Montreal"

Oloo: Insinuates jmburus had too much time..

jmburus: Compares the hits Oloo and jmburus do on other discussion forums. Oloo gets busted .. he is practically in all the listed sites at the same time proving that he (Oloo) has more time than jmburus.

(readers ..if you want to proove this Go to www.google.com and search "Onyango Oloo"... If you PC hangs coz of the sheer magnitude of results generated..just reboot and dont attempt the search again)

(now this is the interesting part)

Oloo: Knows he has been Busted. He then goes to jmburus list.. and unconsciously picks ONLY THE ETHNIC WEBSITES !!
...then proceeds to call jmburus.. jmkabila...

jmburus: (shakes his head)

NOW WHO IS MKABILA ?

heh heh heh

All I asked was about the "Montreal" issue... unless of course it is a personal matter... and if it is then I will not ask again..

"Montreal" <---- nini hii ? OO Indulge us bana.. or delete the post if this is too much of a challenge
Old 26th January 2004, 08:43 AM

muchai wa dallas
Default RE: listen jmkabila

jmburus, that is some funny sh*t am sure even OO was laughing.
Old 26th January 2004, 09:01 AM

Onyango Oloo
Default RE: to kamale

bought???

astounding.

oo
mtl