Go Back   Mashada Forums » News & Politics » Old Politics Forum (Read Only)

Old 27th September 2007, 06:46 AM

Mzungu-Mweusi is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by old school View Post
Whose is everyone? I keep asking people not to make irrational and blanket statements that cant be backed up.

Which Raila Odinga crooks are you talking about?

How old was Raila when Hon.Mboya was killed???
Old 27th September 2007, 06:49 AM

Mzungu-Mweusi is an unknown quantity at this point

Another question,where was Raila Amolo when Tom Mboya was killed?
Old 27th September 2007, 07:19 AM

Originally Posted by old school View Post

Which Raila Odinga crooks are you talking about?
The kind that organized a coup 13 years later.
Old 27th September 2007, 07:58 AM

NamLolwe is on a distinguished road

Everyone knows that Tom Mboya was killed by Raila Odinga and his crooks because they were unhappy that he had tamed his father Oginga and made him a luo elder instead of a kenyan president. We are not kids here.
You are the kind of fellows who deny that Holocast never took place. Even propaganda needs some flavour. Try YOUR pathetic spin in another way.
Old 27th September 2007, 08:15 AM

Konjestina is on a distinguished road

Everyone knows that Tom Mboya was killed by Raila Odinga and his crooks because they were unhappy that he had tamed his father Oginga and made him a luo elder instead of a kenyan president. We are not kids here.
Enyewe KEMI umejaribu sana. Kuna watu wajinga lakini huwa hawaonyeshi ujinga yao hadharani kama wewe. Ungenguwa dadangu, ninge kucharaza viboko tatu uerevuke. Sikulaumu lakini.
Old 27th September 2007, 08:44 AM

misterk has a little shameless behaviour in the past

It has been a well kept secret that Oginga Odinga was not happy about Tom Mboya's growing stature and his free market stance.

The truth about Oginga's involvement in Mboya's death is slowly seeping out....
Old 27th September 2007, 08:48 AM

KILL PROPAGANDA is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by misterk View Post
It has been a well kept secret that Oginga Odinga was not happy about Tom Mboya's growing stature and his free market stance.

seeping out where?
stop imagining things and grow up. those hallucinations just mean you are going crazy. or you are just stupid.
Old 27th September 2007, 08:50 AM

NamLolwe is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by korocho View Post
The People Of Western Kenya Should Stop Dreaming Of Raila Giving The Presidency To Either Mudavadi Or Luhya. We Shall Have A Luhya President In Future BUT NOT THROUGH ODINGA. Kenya Is Made Up Of Many Tribes And They Have A Choice To Elect A Luhya Or A Non-luhya. Raila Should Also Distinguish From Being A Presidential Candidate And A President.
Your Essay writing must have been pathetic.
Old 27th September 2007, 08:53 AM

Originally Posted by misterk View Post

This is why Moi says the Odingas are the most dangerous personalities in Kenya. They know how to blame others for their own acts. Now why would Kenyatta kill Tom Mboya the same man who had helped him tame Oginga Odinga? Kenyatta was a friend of Mboya while the Odingas were his enemies. So they hired a Kikuyu to eliminate him to make it look like Kenyatta did it. Dirty tricks 101. Why do you think Raila is receiving support from Dictator Putin?

Remember Kenyatta and Mboya were capitalists, the odingas were communists. Who were this world's most nefarious assasinators at the time? USSR! You can dismiss it all you want, but anyone can see Odingas all over the murder. This is the family that made itself look innocent until Raila admitted they actually did organize the 1982 coup.
Old 27th September 2007, 09:00 AM

mak&emoto is on a distinguished road

This is why Moi says the Odingas are the most dangerous personalities in Kenya. They know how to blame others for their own acts.
Who killed Ouko?
Who killed Salat?
Who organized the killing of Magara's late brother?
Who organized the killing of thousands of kenyans at Nyayo House and in the Rift Valley?

Now why would Kenyatta kill Tom Mboya the same man who had helped him tame Oginga Odinga? Kenyatta was a friend of Mboya while the Odingas were his enemies. So they hired a Kikuyu to eliminate him to make it look like Kenyatta did it. Dirty tricks 101. Why do you think Raila is receiving support from Dictator Putin?

Remember Kenyatta and Mboya were capitalists, the odingas were communists. Who were this world's most nefarious assasinators at the time? USSR! You can dismiss it all you want, but anyone can see Odingas all over the murder. This is the family that made itself look innocent until Raila admitted they actually did organize the 1982 coup.
Don't you get it, Kemunto, the more you smear Raila the more he becomes popular.

Railamania is spreading allover the country and your fellow omogusii will vote for him overwhelmingly.

ascending, dream, fulfil, luhya, presidency, raila