Go Back   Mashada Forums » News & Politics » Old Politics Forum (Read Only)

Old 22nd September 2007, 08:35 PM

Man R is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Hehehe    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

Originally Posted by Native Son. View Post
ha ha!!

Otero,

Where do you get these names? Ati Okongo, mara Murage. They amuse me big time.
They amuse me too hehehehehehe!

Anyway guys, please don't be so bitter. We're beating you because you've done a bad job and you cannot blame ODM for that. Ruto is a soldier and he'll deliver the people of RV from the chains of Kibaki's discrimination.

Poleni sana, you sound bitter and defeated. I can't believe y'all have swarmed here to argue if Ruto is a soldier or not while PANUA is breaking in the seams. Wacha tutaona.

Kibaki toka
Old 23rd September 2007, 12:32 AM

kip2002 is on a distinguished road
Default guys stop the double standard

hey guys i have a qustion, do you guys believe that the likes of kibaki, awori, and nearly all politicians in power in kenya have never stolen our money to enrich rhemselves? for me i will bet that nearly all of them in some way or another they have stolen. the real qustion is who stole a billion and some millions and thousands. so when i hear ati rutto is a thief, that is might be true, but michuki, muranguru and all other politicians too are thiefs. the thing is we need to recover the billions before we go to the millions.
Old 23rd September 2007, 01:43 AM

wamax74 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by kip2002 View Post
hey guys i have a qustion, do you guys believe that the likes of kibaki, awori, and nearly all politicians in power in kenya have never stolen our money to enrich rhemselves? for me i will bet that nearly all of them in some way or another they have stolen. the real qustion is who stole a billion and some millions and thousands. so when i hear ati rutto is a thief, that is might be true, but michuki, muranguru and all other politicians too are thiefs. the thing is we need to recover the billions before we go to the millions.
@kip2002, Ruto is a proven thief! What he stole everybody knows. As for Michuki and Murungaru, they may as well be thiefs for all I know, but no one has ever said Michuki stole Kshs______ from Angloleasing/any other scheme. So they are suspected to be thiefs but not proven. And Ruto is a whisker away from going to jail!

@ man Raila, Ruto and his goons of YK92 tortured me at the helm of their power. Ruto, as their leader, has never apologised to me or to any other person who underwent through their wringer. So how could he be the Saul/Paul you are talking about?
Old 23rd September 2007, 01:52 AM

mkono is on a distinguished road

what are you talking about?

Originally Posted by kip2002 View Post
a thief is a thief. casting aspersions on your opponents to rescue a known criminal who is a key cog in your camp won't fly. and it makes your side lose the little credibility it has. at least thats my pesa nane.

but if you persist in your line of thinking, which should we go for first: shillings, thousands, millions, billions or trillions?
Old 23rd September 2007, 01:53 AM

dudu79 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Boycott Sansora, Boycott Violence

Let Us Ground Nyachae, By Not Selling, Eating Or In Any Way Trading To His Bloody Bread Sansora
Old 23rd September 2007, 02:01 AM

Originally Posted by dudu79 View Post
Let Us Ground Nyachae, By Not Selling, Eating Or In Any Way Trading To His Bloody Bread Sansora
Enter Ojinga: Do we also boycot his mollasses?

Stupid!
Old 23rd September 2007, 03:46 AM

Man R is an unknown quantity at this point
Default OK false prophet Wamax

What is this you're talking about here False Prophet wamax74? I thought you had ghosts to bust in your head and in PANUA.

Originally Posted by wamax74 View Post
Enter Ojinga: Do we also boycot his mollasses?

Stupid!
Anyway, enjoy this selection ya unyama.
YouTube Video
ERROR: If you can see this, then YouTube is down or you don't have Flash installed.

Kibaki toka
Old 24th September 2007, 04:02 AM

matavani is on a distinguished road
Default wamax

what is this curious obsession you have with Raila. Even in discussions that have no bearing on him you always seem to bring him in.
Old 24th September 2007, 04:07 AM

Originally Posted by matavani View Post
what is this curious obsession you have with Raila. Even in discussions that have no bearing on him you always seem to bring him in.
I am here to tell the truth about Raila and associates. So that when you choose him and he messes up Kenya, you dont blame anyone else but you.

man Raila has given me the title 'Real Ghost Buster'.
Old 24th September 2007, 04:18 AM

missed call is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Man R View Post
When the world gives you lemons, you make lemonade. Ruto's trousers torn in the Kisii attack should be a symbol of our struggle to liberate Kenya from the choke-hold of corrupt wealthy elites.

Ruto, wear that trouser to the Western Kenya rally to kick off ODM campaigns.

thats a nice advice. but i have an advice for u foolish ruto from kale:
it seems that the only people who need u in parliament r ur constituents. so why dont u utilize ur efforts with ur people.
n by the way, make sure that u dont get an arrow cutting between ur legs. we'l then be left to advice u to carry ur torn penis to political rallies ... minus ur wife lakini (or for what benefit will u b for her again?)

rally, ruto, torn, trousers, wear