Go Back   Mashada Forums » Music & Entertainment » Music

Old 22nd August 2008, 08:02 AM

Anjelika is on a distinguished road
Default Kenyan online radio stations    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

Is there anyone out there know anyone (incl. yourself, of course) who listens to Kenyan online radio stations? I am extremely interested in knowing if I am the only one who enjoys listening to Kenyan stuff (news. music), being so far away from home...

Last edited by Anjelika; 22nd August 2008 at 12:25 PM.
Old 22nd August 2008, 09:34 AM

i listen to kenyan radio online almost everyday! i loooove capital fm. always have! but it makes me wanna be in nai sooooo bad. kwanza traffic updates make me so homesick (dont ask!)... lol

i wish kiss fm had online radio. i love club kiss
Old 22nd August 2008, 12:27 PM

Anjelika is on a distinguished road
Default Kiss FM

Originally Posted by mtoto mzuri View Post
i listen to kenyan radio online almost everyday! i loooove capital fm. always have! but it makes me wanna be in nai sooooo bad. kwanza traffic updates make me so homesick (dont ask!)... lol

i wish kiss fm had online radio. i love club kiss
Yeah, Kiss has been on mjengo mode for a while, mpaka I gave it up! Capitol is cool.

Every ventured towards local language stations? I remember the hoolabaloo that was created by Kass FM and them. Kina Coro etc.
Old 17th September 2008, 12:08 PM

K.amo.china is on a distinguished road
Default Life

Ha life has been good here in china,but have a burning issue kuwa manzi yangu nampenda yupo kenya.It normally takes me whole year to land kenya.i really love her but then she is so far and soon i will have wedding down there kenya in next year august.Then should i leave her there kenya or take with her to china?A'm still a student here and i will graduate in 2011.wakenya wote hoyee,coast najua inambamba sana especially ijuamaa through weekend.I hope to enjoy when i will be there january next yeah hahaha!!!
Old 17th September 2008, 12:17 PM

Originally Posted by K.amo.china View Post
Ha life has been good here in china,but have a burning issue kuwa manzi yangu nampenda yupo kenya.It normally takes me whole year to land kenya.i really love her but then she is so far and soon i will have wedding down there kenya in next year august.Then should i leave her there kenya or take with her to china?A'm still a student here and i will graduate in 2011.wakenya wote hoyee,coast najua inambamba sana especially ijuamaa through weekend.I hope to enjoy when i will be there january next yeah hahaha!!!
it's for you two to decide. if she will be able to sacrifice whatever she is doing down here and go wit u in china...be it & good for you.
if yu don't understand that yu don't understand English <<< lol
i'm done talkin ~ T.I

Old 17th September 2008, 12:33 PM

Originally Posted by K.amo.china View Post
click on mashada forums somewhere at the top of the page... then scroll down and click on relationships. then post ur thread there. hii ni forums ya music.
and its not a nice thing hijacking someone's thread on ur first post
Old 2nd October 2008, 04:32 PM

Muruly is on a distinguished road

Online radio Stations right now are:

Capital Fm: http://stream2.netro.ca/984capitalfm

Ghetto Radio Fm: Ghettoradio

Homeboyz Radio: http://stream2.netro.ca/homeboyz
Old 19th May 2009, 10:34 PM

CATHREEN is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Anjelika View Post
Is there anyone out there know anyone (incl. yourself, of course) who listens to Kenyan online radio stations? I am extremely interested in knowing if I am the only one who enjoys listening to Kenyan stuff (news. music), being so far away from home...
well u can start by going to the websites of Capital Fm , homeboyz radio especially on sato n sunday with their mixes of genge,rap,bongo,reggae,Rn B soul n gospel the list is endless. Then u can check out lyricskenya a website for Kenyan musicians plus bongo flavor n Uganda off course. Moreover we have Kenyagospel.com plus you tube sites where u can get variety.
Old 21st May 2009, 05:36 AM

crackhead-12

Originally Posted by Muruly View Post
Online radio Stations right now are:

Capital Fm: http://stream2.netro.ca/984capitalfm

Ghetto Radio Fm: Ghettoradio

Homeboyz Radio: http://stream2.netro.ca/homeboyz
waaawaaaaaa... wewe ni special... didn't know abt this one thanks sana ghetto apparently is slightly like y fm ... mostly for the young adults.... i'll stay tuned n assess it's potential

kenyan, online, radio, stations