See Your Text Ad on Mashada For Just $19 (Limited Time Offer)
Go Back   Mashada Forums > Music & Entertainment > Music > keeping it kenya vol 4 (Download now )

blacksupremacysounds

Default keeping it kenya vol 4 (Download now ) - 04-20-2008, 04:06 AM

Greetings Massive,
here I got a wicked drop fi di mashada Community. I guess nuff of you ppl been looking forward to dis. So here it comes:

Download link RapidShare: 1-Click Webhosting

All Tunes are wicked but here is list of tunes doing good here in mtaani
01 Matrax-boda boda
03 Wahu_Sweet Love
13 Kenzo-Mama milka
14 salary-nameless
19 STl-taking it back
30 major-jana kulienaje
31 Shaffie & Slice-Girl
36 DNA feat P UNIT-Una

give some feedback ....blaze!!

Download vol 1,2and 3 here --=[•keeping It Kenyan Mixed Tapes•]=-- - Blacksupremacy Entertainment
How to download!
USING RAPIDSHARE

1. Find the file you wish to download.
2. click the link, if you do not get a removed or deleted error then you are able to download the mix. After you click you will be taken to Rapidshare and will see a free and premium page. Click free and you will be asked to enter a code.
4. if you are a free user on rapidshare you can only download one file at a time.
6. This time do the same thing, if you get a download limit exceeded type of message, try resetting your modem or using a proxy.

blacksupremacysounds

Default 04-22-2008, 01:42 AM

ppl are downloading but no saying thanx .. thats so mean of u guys

Default 04-22-2008, 02:49 AM

Big Up man,we aint mean just enjoying the ngomaz.

I Eat, Drink ,Smoke MASHADA
If i'm not here try CHIZIKA

Bugz is on a distinguished road

Default 04-22-2008, 03:06 AM

Thanx Manze the mix is wicked. keep it comin.
i wouldn't mind some crank mix!
cheers lakini

I have a dream of F@#kin an R n B B*tch Like Maya
blacksupremacysounds

Default 04-23-2008, 12:39 AM

Originally Posted by Bugz View Post
Thanx Manze the mix is wicked. keep it comin.
i wouldn't mind some crank mix!
cheers lakini
U can download them here --=[•Industry takeover mixed tapes•]=-- - Blacksupremacy Entertainment

itchyfingaz is on a distinguished road

Default 04-23-2008, 01:03 AM

Originally Posted by blacksupremacysounds View Post
ppl are downloading but no saying thanx .. thats so mean of u guys
ero kamano bro ! yes i downloaded your wicked mix and forgot to say so i know its me you talkin about

....the one who thinks it cannot be done should not interrupt the one doin it....
Bugz is on a distinguished road

Default 04-28-2008, 08:36 AM

Originally Posted by blacksupremacysounds View Post
I am unable to download vol 5 please assist

I have a dream of F@#kin an R n B B*tch Like Maya
blacksupremacysounds

Default 05-08-2008, 07:31 AM

Originally Posted by Bugz View Post
I am unable to download vol 5 please assist
How to download!
USING RAPIDSHARE

1. Find the file you wish to download.
2. click the link, if you do not get a removed or deleted error then you are able to download the mix. After you click you will be taken to Rapidshare and will see a free and premium page. Click free and you will be asked to enter a code.
4. if you are a free user on rapidshare you can only download one file at a time.
6. This time do the same thing, if you get a download limit exceeded type of message, try resetting your modem or using a proxy.

Watch out for industry takeover vol 6 uploading in few hrs

ernestombayo7 is on a distinguished road

Default 05-15-2008, 01:42 AM

thanx the mix is tight! could you do a reggaeton mix?you guys have never done a reggaeton mix.

proudgusii is on a distinguished road

Default nilikuwa wapi - 05-15-2008, 10:54 AM

man you guys mixx hot stuff sikuwa nimeicheki hi kitu kali

i live in my own world but you are welcome to vist