Go Back   Mashada Forums > Music & Entertainment > Music > some new sizzling singles...

(#81 (permalink))

Default 08-02-2008, 09:13 PM

im sure y'all have heard the naija boys remix. sasa they remixed lil wayne's lolipop and its so funny... i just had to post it. i dunno if its a new sizzling single. i just heard it last week 4 da 1st time...

IF AT FIRST YOU DON'T SUCCEED ...destroy all evidence that shows u tried in the 1st place!!!!
(#82 (permalink))

Default 08-05-2008, 04:51 AM

lol, ebu tafuta kiss kiss by the same guys...they are crazy.

GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

(#83 (permalink))

Default 08-07-2008, 11:41 AM

Llyod banks - finally

monica ft ludacris - still standing

cassie - my house

omarion - vroom

young jeezy - crazy world

solange - t.o.n.y

soulja boy - steelo

krs one - a millie freestyle

mary j - super natural

holla at a playa (rmx) - jae millz feat lil wayne

so many guns, i’ma shoot one - lil wayne

young jeezy - crazy world

GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

(#84 (permalink))

Default 08-12-2008, 07:13 AM

Chris brown - glow in the dark

keyshia cole's ft mario - heaven sent(remix)

robin thicke ft mary j - magic(remix)

jeniffer hudson ft young jeezy - spotlight(remix)

cassie - nobody but you

chris brown - dreamer

ne-yo - so yu can cry

queen latifah - champion

bow wow - a milli

the game ft ne-yo - camera phone

the game - superman

GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

(#85 (permalink))

Default 08-16-2008, 11:18 AM

Slim (of 112) - u got me

*****cat dolls ft r.kelly - out of this club

lil wayne - ***** monster

young jeezy - vacation

joe - why just be friends

ne-yo - not perfect

michelle williams - thank you

ice cube ft musiq soulchild - why me

t.i - kick it in the hotel

bobby valentino ft yung joc - beep beep

tony yayo - face off

brandy - right here (departed)

solange - valentine’s day

michelle williams - too young for love

lupe fiasco - birds & bees

papoose - myspace gangster & youtube thugs

ne-yo - ghetto love story

GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

(#86 (permalink))

Default 08-20-2008, 01:31 AM

Joe - new man

ne-yo - in the way

joe ft mario - last sip

chris brown - captive

solange - dance in the dark

solange - comic journey

llyod - if he knew

young jeezy ft nas - my president is black

style p - somebody loves you

mejja ft madraxx & jimwat - roundi hii

ice cube - don't make me hurt your feelings

tony yayo - southside state of mind

t-pain ft l.wayne, remo - can't believe it (rmx)

dj khaled ft kanye & t-pain - go hard

GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

(#87 (permalink))

Default 09-08-2008, 08:08 AM

a.k.a... where @ thou?
u jua ur the one who keeps me on point with new music!!!
hebu rudi waks masaa... lol

IF AT FIRST YOU DON'T SUCCEED ...destroy all evidence that shows u tried in the 1st place!!!!
(#88 (permalink))

Default 09-15-2008, 11:39 AM

lol, i decided to retire without benefits but still waiting for the retirees age to be lifted soon.

GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

(#89 (permalink))

Default 09-24-2008, 07:01 AM

1-20 ft ludacris & rocko - really like her

rick ross - swagga like us

t.i ft rihanna - live your life

soulja boy - bird walk

t-pain ft ludacris - chained & screwed

llyod banks - without you

rick ross - dope boyz

jazmine sullivan - foolish heart

jazmine sullivan - call me guilty

*****cats dolls - baby love

trina - shawty say

joe - chameleon

joe - heart behind my eyes

ashanti - imagine

ashanti - let's do something crazy

busta rhymes ft ron browz - arab money

jennifer hudson ft t-pain - what's wrong(go away)

jennifer hudson - my heart

jennifer hudson - we gon' fight

ron browz, ludacris, jim jones & juelz - pop champagne (rmx)

crooked i - swagga like crook

paris tokyo (rmx) - lupe fiasco feat q-tip, pharrell & sarah green

promised land - malik yusef feat. Kanye west & adam levine

pride in the name of love - john legend

diddy - swagga like puff

GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

(#90 (permalink))
mycalian is on a distinguished road

Default 09-24-2008, 08:03 AM

Sweet Love ya wahu ata kama imezeeka.

Muhadhara - Jimmy Gait.

Mycalian alipofika SouthAfrica alikuwa na maisha bomba ya juu....