Go Back   Mashada Forums > Music & Entertainment > Music > reggae fancehall fans holla here for our disscusion on riddims the music indsutry

ReGGaE4LiFe is on a distinguished road

Default 11-28-2007, 11:04 AM

Originally Posted by Machozisilver View Post
I love me some reggae and dancehall...kwanzo like ganga farmer..love it sana...could listen to it anytime..ama like dem gone from sean paul..even gentleman is sawa like wow!!.. me dont understand why everytime i log in to capitalfm theres like rock music..shyt* i cant stand it at all..
chekc the 4 mixes i posted hapo up you love them if you love riddims

roots oparator

Default check dis - 12-04-2007, 12:04 PM

-REGGAE.CH this our events site check out the media section for interveis with cocoa tea burning spear ras charmer on podcast,plus check out shop items vingil riddims records in all formarts cloths shoes bags in rasta wear bless enjoy

roots oparator
kauzi2003

Default Ragga 2 Reggae - 12-15-2007, 01:20 AM

This Months Reggae show features music from Red Cafe, Munga, Richie Spice, Alaine, Sizzla, Beres Hammong, Movado, Brick and Lace and many more. The Mix is interlaced with current bangers like “Mad Mad World” from Shaggy Feat. Sizzla and Collie Budd, “From My Love By Wayne Wonder Feat. Trina, “Without you” by Elvis White Feat. Akon and many more. The featured artists are the talented Shaggy and Queen Ifrica. Send in your music requests for the next show at djdona@djdona.com and as always keep on supporting the artists. ISHIKE!!!!

To listen to the show here http://djdona.com/mp3/Ragga2reggae.m3u

To Download show click http://www.fileden.com/files/2006/9/7/206737/Dj Dona Ragga 2 Reggae Ishike Nov 07.mp3

Tracklisting
DJ Envy & Red Café Featuring Mr. Easy - Ghetto Children
Munga - Wine Pon It & Talk to Me
Gwen Stefani Ft. Damian Jr Gong Marley - Now That You Got It (Remix)
Shaggy Featuring Sizzla and Collie Buddz - Mad Mad World
Brick and Lace - Love Is Wicked
Movado - Last Night
Sean Paul - Pick It Up And Drop It
I-Wayne - I Need Her In My Arms
Wayne Wonder Feat. Trina - For My Love
Pressure - Love & Affection
Queen Ifrica - Below the Waist
Queen Ifrica – Daddy
Richie spice - Mind offa me
Chuck Fender - I swear
Alaine - Giving It All To You
Mims Feat.Cham & Junior Reid - This Is Why I’m Hot
Jah Cure –Sticky
Da’ville- This Time I Promise
Sean Paul - Pick It Up And Drop It
I-Wayne - I Need Her In My Arms
Beenie Man ft Barbee - Give It Up
Gyptian - Beautiful Lady
Beres Hammond - Not For Sale
Shaggy - More Woman
Elvis White Feat. Akon – Without You

EightInchCutie is on a distinguished road

Default 12-18-2007, 05:44 AM

Originally Posted by Sugaspice View Post
and er.. there's this song don't rmbr it's name but the video's just sizzling it's something about feeling hot like literally and there's a chic dancing next to a kettle is it? that's boiling over with water and.. ahh what the hell great song that one too...
Mr Vegas--Hot F.uck(How Wuk..censored version)

Girls be thinkin I'm nice but I'm a runt
I'll DO AND SAY WHATEVER FOR THE CUNT.

Default 12-18-2007, 05:51 AM

Stage One by Sean Paul(his first album)-Classic Album
Reggae Gold 2002-Masterpiece

Default about sean paul - 12-20-2007, 01:12 PM

eightinch i worked with sean paul in the late 90s 98 to be precise b4 he was internationaly known he was bald headed then ,perfomed ona dubplate ona riddim our sounds produced his been around from long ago people just reconize him nowdays

roots oparator
Rojos 5 is on a distinguished road

Default 12-20-2007, 01:35 PM

Originally Posted by ReGGaE4LiFe View Post
eightinch i worked with sean paul in the late 90s 98 to be precise b4 he was internationaly known he was bald headed then ,perfomed ona dubplate ona riddim our sounds produced his been around from long ago people just reconize him nowdays
Really.I f***ing envy man. I still have his earlier works with those riddims man those thinks.

Top riddims i like..

Nine eleven riddim
seasons riddim
fifth element riddim
crystal woman riddim
superior riddim ...........Tony Rebel >sweet aroma (i get goose bumps)

Default 12-20-2007, 04:17 PM

Yeah, I've seen videos of him back in da day when he was bald...he looked funny

You produced a song for him ama what are you saying? On Stage One? That album has some serious riddims.

Default not a song a riddim - 12-21-2007, 07:13 AM

Originally Posted by EightInchCutie View Post
Yeah, I've seen videos of him back in da day when he was bald...he looked funny

You produced a song for him ama what are you saying? On Stage One? That album has some serious riddims.
yes in 98 our sounds black emperor int. and rasta youth promotions swiss produced a riddim called his impirieal majesty in 98 and did a remix again of the same riddim last year any ways in 98 we got sean paul ,president brown,buju banton,yami bolo,capleton,ilajah prophet and many more who perfromed on the riddim and also came in the studios with us and made dubplates speacil for our sounds and promotions.lthis year in colboration with pow pow sounds germany we created the riddim overstand and the produced it and sold it under their label couritsy of black emperor it was a huge hit this year overstand riddim,.so we dont prodcuce songs but riddims any any artist can feel free to sing on it.look out in jan for a new cd from african soul sounds also a same family with black emp' and rasta youth it also speacil prodcued riddims by us this whole year our selector nijo was in jamaica prodcuing dubplates to mix this cd called birth of creation

roots oparator

Last edited by ReGGaE4LiFe : 12-21-2007 at 07:17 AM.

Default 12-21-2007, 04:03 PM

look out in jan for a new cd from african soul sounds also a same family with black emp' and rasta youth it also speacil prodcued riddims by us this whole year our selector nijo was in jamaica prodcuing dubplates to mix this cd called birth of creation
Where can I look out for it? I'm interested bwana.