Go Back   Mashada Forums > Music & Entertainment > Music > Who can Spit!!

flipaz

Send a message via AIM to flipaz
Default Who can Spit!! - 04-16-2005, 05:48 PM

i mean sayin it not sprayin it/
free from the brain if u have the guts/
express your self and as u test the rest/
not a one liners like the crazy mombasa liners/
but the cool coast liners/
spit a verse let u be heard/
and if u cant rap pliz dont blup/
coz the best it already here/
and i cant wait to damage the rest/
as i make y'l rest as the dead already are/

biwotmoi

Default RE: Who can Spit!! - 04-16-2005, 09:36 PM

liners' and 'liners' dont rhyme that's one word!
I bring more vivid action than a verb/
smoking my competition all day like they herbs/
i can master your wack ryhmes and spit 'em in reverse/
while my verse takes u ten years or more to rehearse/
get in the ring, i guarantee u leaving in a hearse/
i'm hauting u for 86 years like the Bambino curse/
if you scared then you can follow Bamboo to church/
i don't got no stomach for a flip-ass and d!ck-licker/
i rep for Kenyans who rock nuttin' but white sneakers/
And carry brown bags with 40 oz liquor/
y'all ejaculate when my sounds make love to your speakers/
hate me in public but give me props on your bumper stickers/
your career ended too soon, damn what a waste/
l left that ass in a permanently vegetative state/
good bye, Jeb Bush c'ame a little too late!

flipaz

Default RE: Who can Spit!! - 04-17-2005, 04:32 AM

Buy?wat, ohh sorry be what or was it biwot!!
Thot u got it all wrong cant spel it cant be them/
Flip it on flip it off, like the switch u are/
With ur wik flow that cant grow neither glow/
U cant sell/ nid some tictacs
Weak ass/
coz the breath is wat smells/

dint I tell u that this is no paper and pen/
its real homie u cant stand/
coz u are a nerd, who livs the curse/
so long to the ruth babe curse/
coz u are already in such a fuss/
red cork u such a hoax like the red soxs/

am the kip (kipchoge keino) of this style/
and u can keep that in ur bank!

biwotmoi

Default RE: Who can Spit!! - 04-17-2005, 09:27 PM

i bi wot your girl needs when she cant stand u
u would think i was some crack the way i bend u
half of mashadites cant even understand u
u just babbling son, like a mad man do
i'ma inject some fear to ya verbal diarrhoea
better step up your game kid, or best stand clear
seems like there is a lot of emptiness between ur ears
mess with B dude and u gone like last year
am not am MC, i'm a little more, an MC Squared
put me on the soccer pitch i'm George Weah
i score like fugees or the RZA in Kill Bill
can't be friends with u i'm full of ill will
Dr. Bwot prescribes to you a chill pill
i know i got your head spinning like a wind mill
or 22 inches of chrome on sprewells
should't have wandered where only the gods dwell
to your little paradise home my squad's hell
u looking to hear the toll of God's bells
i'm known to spit on a beat till my throat swells
i'll crush your FICTION into a PULP like Travolta
hunt u down every little dark corner like a poacher
and still take care of your remains like a vulture

=====================
Shida Mingi maaaaaan!

Default RE: - 04-17-2005, 11:28 PM

yo! yo! check this!
my name is dudette,
i'm high on nicorette,
that i chewed in my corvette,
the one I got from yvette,

climax (bwehe):
You might see me on mashada nigga
but you don't know me
You might've seen me on Koinange
but nigga you dont know me
When you holla when you speak,
remember you dont know me
Save all that hatin and tha poppin
Nigga you don’t know me

Before I forget. I'll be signing autographs outside mashadas head quarters. For those who don't know its right on the corner of y'allz couldn't spit to save ya'llz lives and niggas pliz.

flipaz

Default RE: Who can Spit!! - 04-18-2005, 12:52 AM

Copying rhymes is such a crime/
U can’t rap let along fly/
Am tired of this gay ass homie boy/
Hii no flow yah ma pro/
Tegea nikushow vile nita kublow/

Coz I bring it in swa as ur slow/
The cops are on my bak/
Beta scatter but I’ll be back/
Cant do time for my rapping style/
Wacha out homie am the shot u never saw!

biwotmoi

Default RE: Who can Spit!! - 04-18-2005, 09:12 AM

>Copying rhymes is such a crime/
>U can’t rap let along fly/
>Am tired of this gay ass homie boy/
>Hii no flow yah ma pro/
>Tegea nikushow vile nita kublow/

now we talking coz u talking to yourself,
u realize i dont fight fair, i hit below the belt
My ill flow kills u Quicker than Meja Mwangi
f6ck that 'nicorette' mimi ni mteja wa bangi
its a shame kaa mtoi wa naso akikutoa rangi
swa yangu hufanya Shabaan Roberts atoe kamusi
napita na spotlite yako utadhani mimi kauzi
ni ka niko vi-abstract venye hauniguzi
ain't no cop on your back, its's your men dressed like one!
that's his fettish while ya ass dress up like a nun!
i feel a little guilty while at the same time its fun
ripping u like this while its clear that u retarted,
but you gotta face up to sh!t that u started
tried to be a cute-ass but got outsmarted
cant believe already una fantasize "kuniblow"
i pass that, i'm happily married go get yourself a hoe.

9thWONDER

Default RE: Who can Spit!! - 04-18-2005, 09:38 AM

mis-MATCH...flipaz you are not up to it

Shida mingi ...mang....

Usituconfuse na ile jeshi ya genge..hapana

www.beneathdasurface.com
flipaz