Go Back   Mashada Forums > Music & Entertainment > Music > Who can Spit!!

biwotmoi

Default RE: Right Quick - 04-18-2005, 09:32 PM

>like FEB 29 you ain't seeing next year,

damn! this n!gga's dead. he should have made an honorable exit while he could, he all beyond repair now!

flipaz

Send a message via AIM to flipaz
Default RE: Who can Spit!! - 04-19-2005, 02:07 AM

I go an uzi and I aint afraid to use it/
Squeeze it as y’l, pray pliz fiends/
But my words and my rhymes is all it takes/
Wats y’l gona do scrubs on herbs/
Two fags cant catch me/
Let alone touch me/

Homiez scratch with all u got, y’l aint worth my glim /
still the 9th wonder/
Never existed, ready to exit this/
Tryin to resist me/
but am still persistent/

Trapped, wrapped, blunt!
Keep wondering why got the name flip/
But ends with a zii/
Coz u r a zak in this play/
IM ur gay fak BM(Biwot) and dig out some weak flicks for this champ called flip!
And call ur chics to pass by and lick the champs dik!!

Keep selling roasted maize/
Coz in this u r in a muse/
And amazed/
All gazed as I keep u blazed/
And u barely smoked the Marley yet/

flipaz

Default RE: Who can Spit!! - 04-19-2005, 02:19 AM

deemmm!!!and u can bring more support lakini nita wachuja moja kwa moja!!
this aint skill its talent..but i have kept it/
am the clepto(damage frik)
kenya aint ready for this maniac/
so fetch and get/
like the stray dogs u were!

hahaha...cheki cheki bana!

funga mdomo kijana mnono/
sina omo yakutoa vikomo/
lakini uma homa, utanikoma/

it goes all ways like ur gays pals/
hey pal got u chekin on paypal/
lookin for penpals/
acting all saint paul/
beta haul, its my time to ball/
so call ur wanja and tell her to spread her uwanja//

hahah mazee nikubaya..men i have spread damage!!i can continue but my profesa is his mission to boresha my pesa!!

haha!!!!
flip it on flip it off..mazee iza joe,hii ni testing..and i aint breakin a swet!

dj4eign

Send a message via AIM to dj4eign
Default RE: Who can Spit!! - 04-19-2005, 02:26 PM

>i mean sayin it not sprayin it/
>free from the brain if u have the guts/
>express your self and as u test the rest/
>not a one liners like the crazy mombasa liners/
>but the cool coast liners/
>spit a verse let u be heard/
>and if u cant rap pliz dont blup/
>coz the best it already here/
>and i cant wait to damage the rest/
>as i make y'l rest as the dead already are/

man your rhymes garbage, n your style aint nuttn pleasent/
u so wack, i wouldnt even let u RAP my christmas presents/
"the best is already here", pliz homie u cant spit/
jus cause u got malaria think that makes u "SICK"?/
nah homie u gonna have 2 go back 2 rhyme school/
and like the new form 1 in school i gonna have 2 haze u/
cause im a senior in this bi*tch, now fool give your food!!!/
imma show how we sneniors run this here dude!!!

9thWONDER

Default RE: Who can Spit!! - 04-19-2005, 08:34 PM

>IM ur gay fak BM(Biwot) and dig out some weak flicks for this

so u gay?

your whole sh1t makes no damn sense maybe you could break it down for us?

Usituconfuse na ile jeshi ya genge..hapana

www.beneathdasurface.com
flipaz

Default RE: Who can Spit!! - 04-20-2005, 12:30 AM

hey 9th wonder luz blada just coz ur slow/
that doesnt mean ama stop the show/
can see u brot a new cat such a luz cunt/
let me chop up this pal..

hahaha!!!

flipaz

Default RE: Who can Spit!! - 04-20-2005, 12:49 AM

IM = Instant message ur gay (BM) Bywat Moi..
geez learn the language biatch/
u so cheap, crip/
cant even fix my laughing stitch/
less u cant fit in this flix/

endelea kulia, kilio kisicho na haki/
huku umevaa khaki/
hatufanani/
wacheza na mtu mkali/

hahahah...mazeeeeee bana..

hey d..dik..dj dik fake/
fat as a tastless cake/
trying to be made with my bake/

cant sell for shell/
that’s why I got u shelved/
dint u read homie/
don’t blup on me/
u late cronie/

last saw u with so many fears/
will liv u full of tears/

now u talking about pass presents/
and its already in the middle of the year/
u stone age, so caged/
behaving old school but u aint cool/

stay at bay or I get up for sale on the ebay!

Hahah…three in one!!and I don’t stop donkey dik sucking corks!!!hahaha!!
mazee hiiiii ni noma, mutakoma ma kuma nyoko!!hahahhah..

and the faka sending me messages should keep off..if u cant spit u beta split...
hahahaha

9thWONDER

Default RE: Who can Spit!! - 04-20-2005, 01:05 PM

>hey 9th wonder luz blada just coz ur slow/
>that doesnt mean ama stop the show/
>can see u brot a new cat such a luz cunt/
>let me chop up this pal..

THATS IT?

let me engage this chump

I come equipt with amazing Spits, get beat so bad It'll hurt to take a piss/
your chances of winning are ‘negative, without A prayer’ like ‘Pessimistic atheists’/
you SEEING me?i snatch OPTICALS from your face so you can keep an EYE OUT
fvkk ya lame raps when 9dub sprays just know its a rout/
you the drag queen type,pozi za k-street louch/
kwenye hizi stanza we ni CASUAL-TEE(casualty) i WEAR you out/
you overmatched muhfvcka acting hard like boiled egg but inside u soft/
skills to sick but this faggot would not CATCH me if i was a COLD
rhyme zako KILEMA kupindukia MKONGOJO hauwezi kukusupport/
9dub ni muhuni na hizi mic's, Najisi hawa vitoto lyrically/
utadhani mimi ni Kasisi wa kikaCATHOLICI/
boy this here battle you losing/
your odds of winning are better in the charity sweepestakes/

p.s. i used this on another board for an equally challenged cat