Go Back   Mashada Forums > Music & Entertainment > Music > Usher

Mand meru

Default Usher - 05-17-2004, 10:24 AM

Where are the fans of Usher?

badlybadd

Default RE: Usher - 05-31-2004, 07:43 AM

Am usher to the bone, his music ,i adore, from the forst album,and it gets even better.And he is also kinda cute aint he?

supermann

Default RE: Usher - 05-31-2004, 10:11 PM

usher mpaka the day he drops dead.even then,i solder on singing...

FLO-B

Default RE: Usher - 06-23-2004, 07:30 AM

I feel you dear! his da bomb.........................and not just only cute but also fly

brownsugar

Default RE: Usher - 06-23-2004, 11:29 AM

I like Usher's music, he has a tight body lakini he looks like that bushman who acted in the movie "The gods must be crazy". With that said he has mad talent.

Paudah_Paf

Default RE: Usher - 06-24-2004, 05:09 AM

>I like Usher's music, he has a tight body lakini he looks
>like that bushman who acted in the movie "The gods must be
>crazy". With that said he has mad talent.

-kicheko-:7
I always thought so too, no diss but he should check out his Khoisan roots.
The jamaa from the movie was called N!xau (he passed away).
Usher's music is sawa and the video of burn is hot (safe to say pardon the pun?)

Zitavuma, Zitakoma, Nitakwima, Mti Mle.
-Malenga wa Vumba
brownsugar

Default RE: Usher - 06-24-2004, 03:42 PM

Just watched a couple of his videos this afternoon.Sijui if it's just me lakini his choreographer must be Michael Jackson's choreographer too. Then there is a song in that Confessions CD that is sooo MJ'ish!

kim007 is an unknown quantity at this point

Location: Minneapolis, Dallas, Milwakee, Down South S.M - Kenya.
Default RE: Usher - 06-26-2004, 02:47 PM

All i can say is yEAH, YEAH, YEAH N Let it burn coz this are his Confessions II

http://mi.bpcdn.us/kimgyst/Calebma.jpg

badlybadd

Default RE: Usher - 06-26-2004, 03:49 PM

>I like Usher's music, he has a tight body lakini he looks
>like that bushman who acted in the movie "The gods must be
>crazy". With that said he has mad talent.

you gat to be kiddin, he just has a flat head.if covered in a sack over the head i would not mind a piece of his hard toned sexy body.
BADD TO THE BONE

brownsugar

Default RE: Usher - 06-30-2004, 10:56 AM

Did you watch his performance at the BET Awards last night? That man is fit!