MOST ANTICIPATED SUMMER BUMP CD // SONG !! -
06-11-2003, 04:52 PM
Summer is here and so are new CD's and come-backs of such artists like TAMIA,MYA.What's your most anticipated CD for summer jamming? who will take over the dance floors like 'IN DA CLUB' and JUMP OFF' songs?I can't wait for Beyonce's DANGEROUSLY IN LOVE and TAMIA'S and ASHANTI's CHAPTER TWO.
 Live your life like there is no tomorrow !!
RE: MOST ANTICIPATED SUMMER BUMP CD // SONG !! -
06-11-2003, 07:08 PM
Joe Budden!!!..."Pump it up" and "Fire" feat Busta Bus(i luurrve that man!) are totally blazing,so hope the rest of the Cd lives up to the hype surrounding him now..
I feel you on Beyonce and Ashanti though i think ashanti is just regurgitating the same old material if "Rock with you" is anything to go by,but either way its a sure hit for her and murda inc...i'm also chilling for Monica's Cd,chic is looking POLITE,and same goes for her latest single too So gone....Mya is also another one to check out for..
Lakini the Pied Piper R.Kelly will continue to hold the most heat this summer coz he's featuring in almost all hottest joints out there or to be released,kwanza the remix of Girlfriend with B2K is too deadly,damn! despite his shidas,dude is on a ROLL!
06-11-2003, 07:30 PM
Wow Joe Budden's PUMP IT UP'' is so damn hot.i love R-kelly's original verson of SNAKE,acha remix yake,the beatz don't crunk.Monica's too is gon' be hot,i love SO GONE so bad.there's gon be tight compes. this summer.BEE's holding it down,you should listen to her song BABYBOY fet. SEAN PAUL,it fizzle.also NAUGHTY GIRL and SEXUALITY.they are BUMP !!! i don't feel Mya's new joint,too weak vocally and non-smushing too.NEVER SCARED by Bone crusher is off-da-hook ! BAD BOY II soundtrack is one to be anticipated,especially JAY-Z's LALA LALA-EXCUSE ME MISS is BUMP !!!!! But of all this BEYONCE is gon' kill them all,just like 50 CENT but not close enough.I think am gonna buy BEYONCE,TAMIA,JOE BUDDEN,ASHANTI.but we'll see who's going to knock off IN DA CLUB by my babyDADDY 50 CENT !!!!
06-11-2003, 09:21 PM
Lale,you gots' to listen to BLACK EYED PEAS new song called ''WHERE IS THE LOVE''.it's a really beautiful song,if you like songs and words plus meanings like NAS' '' ALL I NEED IS ONE MIC''. Listen to it and tell me how you feel it.you can go to yahoo.com// music// new videos.holla.
06-11-2003, 09:45 PM
yeah.i am waiting for Joe Budden's new CD...its gonna be off the hook
06-12-2003, 08:44 AM
Hey babygirl!...yeah i've just checked the song out,its quite nice and the lyrics are deep,though the only song thats done it from me by those guys is the one feat Macy Gray...sijui its called "Request or something like that!..that one was BUMPER!
Bone krushers "Never scared" is too much..can imagine bumping it in you're ride...lakini Snake(remix)and Girlfriend(remix)are the mutha of all songs right now,kellz has really outdone himself on those two joints...never fail to make me shake my chacha on the dancefloor!
Another artist i'm feeling right now is Ginuwine..i used to think the guy is full of sh*t(he's a bit too corny)but his new album is BLAZING!..have u checked out "In those jeans?..daaamn!...other bumper tracks in the album are "Sex"(aki that dude is forever randy!)...i'm on my way"...and of course "hell yeah"...Check out Blu Cantrell's collabo with Sean Paul "Breathe" its really tight as well,lakini she should relax on the make-up a bit!
06-12-2003, 11:24 AM
1.Kevin“s little "hold u" TOOOOOOOOO HOT!!!!
2.Sean paul`s "dirty rock"
06-12-2003, 03:24 PM
Joe Budden<<<<<<<<<anotha hov clone
06-12-2003, 07:27 PM
Joe Budden most def, can't stand B2K for some reason. I AIN'T NEVER SCARED...is tha ish!!!!!!!, that song is too hot. I just heard of this jamaa called RUPEE from a friend of mine and all i can say is damn, y'all are missing out on something so good, listen to TEMPTED TO TOUCH and FRENEMY. If u like kevin little, you will most def love rupee!
sbg
06-16-2003, 12:45 PM
No CD's coming out this summer are worth buying. Afadhalii we even wait for Obie Trice at least for the humour part. If he chucks songs like Drips that he did with Mr Slim Shady, then at least we can get some laughs