Go Back   Mashada Forums > Music & Entertainment > Music > MOST ANTICIPATED SUMMER BUMP CD // SONG !!

thierry

Default RE: MOST ANTICIPATED SUMMER BUMP CD // SONG !! - 06-16-2003, 02:02 PM

all i have to say is that i MUST be growing old or something.

ZeeDoba

Default RE: MOST ANTICIPATED SUMMER BUMP CD // SONG !! - 06-17-2003, 12:23 AM

Magic stick, In Da Club, The realest...50

www.zeedoba.com

BABYGIRL156

Default RE: MOST ANTICIPATED SUMMER BUMP CD // SONG !! - 06-17-2003, 09:20 PM

When are Kenyan artists going to shoot videos for their songs? even a cheap one with local peeps,don't need the fancy techs !!! holla if they need a video chic ( sike !!!!).

Live your life like there is no tomorrow !!
Nerima

Default RE: MOST ANTICIPATED SUMMER BUMP CD // SONG !! - 06-20-2003, 07:38 PM

The only people i'm feeling are
Loon :9 .....How you want that
E40...one night stand
Sean Paul... like glue
and India Arie ....the truth

carlifonia luv

Default RE: MOST ANTICIPATED SUMMER BUMP CD // SONG !! - 06-21-2003, 12:49 PM

dutty rock - sean paul and Bow wow's i dunno the name.

BABYGIRL156

Default RE: MOST ANTICIPATED SUMMER BUMP CD // SONG !! - 06-22-2003, 10:35 PM

Sean paul's new video don' have vibes like the first two...dance isn't all that,maybe coz am not a big fun of his and reggae too !!!

kalakala

Default RE: MOST ANTICIPATED SUMMER BUMP CD // SONG !! - 06-23-2003, 05:05 PM

Kenyan Jams

1. Dunda - Habib & Manga
2. We Kamu - Nonini
3. Siamini - By TID, i think he's from TZ

American Jams

1. Beyonce with Sean Paul - Baby Boy
2. Pharell - Frontin
3. Mary j Blige - The whole love and life album is moto sana

Lingala/Ndombolo

1. Koffi - Affaire D'etat
2. Werrason - A la que que... or whatever the name is .... is moto!!1

BABYGIRL156

Default RE: MOST ANTICIPATED SUMMER BUMP CD // SONG !! - 06-23-2003, 06:16 PM

David Bunner-Mississippi..... 'LIKE A PIMP'' is off tha hook.

BABYGIRL156

Default RE: MOST ANTICIPATED SUMMER BUMP CD // SONG !! - 06-24-2003, 09:13 PM

You guyz gots to get MONICA'S cd and BEYONCE'S too.it's off tha chizzle !!! esp. NAUGHTY GIRL by BEE.

lale

Default RE: MOST ANTICIPATED SUMMER BUMP CD // SONG !! - 06-26-2003, 11:22 AM

Hey Babygurl!
I got the Beyonce cd...I LOVE that track she's done with Jigga..."Thats how i like it"..its of the CHAIN!..Naughty Girl,Baby Boy,Signs are also bumper...lakini there are too many ballads, and not enough rump-shakers,si kwa ubaya but something like dangerously in love almost put me to sleep(its nice tho!)..but its proved thats she is the driving force behind Destiny's child,chic has mad talent and looks to kill as well...

I never had that much affinity to Monica but i'll go have a listen down at HMV!

Are you feeling that "Uhh Ohh" track by Lumidee?...its really sawa,though i think its blown up especially here in the UK coz of using the beats feat in kina Wayne wonder and Sean Paul tracks, chic is a one hit wonder but then again i could be wrong...