hey heiro...ja disses 50 em and dre -
04-08-2003, 11:38 AM
we heiro have you been to hiphop game lately ja rule disses 50 , em and dre it was sawa kwanza he uses the beats for i made look bana go check it out!!!!!!!!
RE: hey heiro...ja disses 50 em and dre -
04-08-2003, 01:20 PM
Agondi, Agondi, Agondi....And this has taken out money out of your paycheck? Write your congressman and ask for a refund.
Fi-Fo-Fum!
04-09-2003, 06:53 PM
i hear that, i wish Ja the best in his battles, i've began to hate mother***king dre he can be such a b*tch at sometimes.
04-09-2003, 08:32 PM
that song loose change is weak. and yaani Ja thinks he can go against the whole Shady/ Aftermath crew. 50 has basically silenced him. Eminem will murder him and if Rakim just opens his mouth, Ja will be singing at bus stops.
04-09-2003, 08:44 PM
04-09-2003, 10:59 PM
Ja rule is truly the underdog here but, i dont like 50 and Em thats why i'm riding wit ja, i dont think rakim would stoop that low to engage himself in such silly beef,he's a god, he's legendary. Dre messed up Rakims project anyway. Word is that rakim has mad beats from DJ premier and Dr. Dre rejected Premiers beats, holding up rakims album. I havent heard anymore news about rakim.
04-10-2003, 04:45 AM
I heard that loose change cut on westwoods show hukus,....its tired!..ja should just go back to singing hooks,he doesnt have anything on 50,eminem and dre!..ati feminem...nini hiyo sasa?..and why does he have 2 involve eminems kiddo,thats so low,u men have issues..tee hee
Lakini ever since 50 came out,hes been played non-stop in all the rap radio stations here..the fuss is getting too much,si he'll run of out of steam haraka?..although "in da club" is still too heavy..BTWaaaaay i have this mix tape where 50 has taken this joint for LL cool J "Luv u better" and rhymed on it.its mad mad funny..whats the name of the track?
That tupac and 50 collabo is HEAVY...wish the dude was still alive,u can imagine how the rap scene would have been...
04-10-2003, 10:23 AM
i sincerely hope Ja keeps Rakim out of this. But he called out the whole Aftermath crew. Maybe he conveniently got Amnesia and forgot Rakim is part of that crew. But his mistake is going against some of the best in the game right now. He thinks his collabo with Nas makes him untouchable. A few years from now you will be watching him on Behind the Music.
04-10-2003, 11:57 AM
but you have to agree ja bit them on that one he even disses eminem and his kido(by the way lale in the war of the streets theres no holes barred....remember when jay-z dissed nas's kido.....??????and camron dissed nas's mom..these guys are heartless)its kind of exciting to me but i dont see why everyone hates ja rule??????i mean what the fyuck man what has this jama done ...his rap love songs arent so mbaya although he is a bytch at times for the way he sings in his songs but he brought his own style....but i give him credit for having the guts to strike back at 50 and dre and eminem kwani these guys think they own the game fyuck man the jama i know he cant mess with is dmx but to me this diss had some effect......thats what rap is about standing up for yours no matter hopw hot your enemy is in the bizness...and i dont think he wanted to start beef with rakim common now he got no beef with him.......but he dissed em ati
"you got no braids and yet you wearin do rags
youll never know or immitate black pain"
hehehe that was a nice one kwanza if pac was alive i jua hed be dissin eminem
04-10-2003, 04:06 PM
>but you have to agree ja bit them on that one he even disses
>eminem and his kido(by the way lale in the war of the streets
>theres no holes barred....remember when jay-z dissed nas's
>kido.....??????and camron dissed nas's mom..these guys are
>heartless)
Oh ok..so its those ones of no holds barred,i'll completely diss you and you'res huh?..Sawa basi,kina ja,killa cam,em and the rest can do what they have to do in trying to claim the top spot,but why do they have to involve children for real?...gosh!..like i said,u men have issues...hehehehe
and i dont
>think he wanted to start beef with rakim common now he got no
>beef with him.......but he dissed em ati
>"you got no braids and yet you wearin do rags
>youll never know or immitate black pain"
>hehehe that was a nice one kwanza if pac was alive i jua hed
>be dissin eminem
Whoaaa..yenyewe thats a hard-hitting line!..but try as he may,Em will never be a black man!but hes sure made alot of benjies incorporating the latter!..cant wait to hear what aftermath have retaliated with to Ja,coz i heard its already out on the streets..hope it doesnt get too ugly, peeps start killing each other and stuff..sheesh!
aki miros have issues..LOL