Go Back   Mashada Forums > Music & Entertainment > Music > CANIBUS CAN TAKE ON EMINEM ANYTIME!

y5next

Default RE: CANIBUS CAN TAKE ON EMINEM ANYTIME! - 02-06-2003, 03:26 PM

>they depend on you since when muthafyucka anyway if you have just proven my point...since you dont know about this thing we are talking about right here just shut the hell up for once please we dont need a reply from you in every single post

Blah, blah, blah, blah, blah......puke, fart, oink, oink! Clueless nitwit, go on get lathered over the silly rap without rhyme or reason, See if I care.

Fi-Fo-Fum!

y5next

Default RE: CANIBUS CAN TAKE ON EMINEM ANYTIME! - 02-06-2003, 03:29 PM

>5NEXT!! what are you always trying to prove?

<snip the putrid verbal diarhhea from another wannabe nitwit, without a clue>

And you're just the latest, in a long line of sock-puppets, lining up for the same treatment. Live and learn, if it's not addressed to you, take a deep breath, swallow hard, bite your tongue and move on. Otherwise you're just inviting the kind of attention you could do without. Freebie?

Fi-Fo-Fum!

JaY_HoV

Default RE: CANIBUS CAN TAKE ON EMINEM ANYTIME! - 02-06-2003, 03:44 PM

>>5NEXT!! what are you always trying to prove?
><snip the putrid verbal diarhhea from another wannabe nitwit,
>without a clue>
>And you're just the latest, in a long line of sock-puppets,
>lining up for the same treatment. Live and learn, if it's not
>addressed to you, take a deep breath, swallow hard, bite your
>tongue and move on. Otherwise you're just inviting the kind of
>attention you could do without. Freebie?

LMAO!!
Is this some kind of threat,pigsh!t?yaani u're honestly threatening me!...hahaahahahahaha!that crack u're taking my guy..relax on it bana!...maintain on it bwai!
Oh lord!u've actualy chekeshad me!u HONESTLY BELEIVE i'll be sooooo affected by u're corny-ass disses!...Choke on it,prick!
and take u're cheap-ass threats and shove up them up where the sun dont shine!.nyangau wewe!...

I'm gone!

y5next

Default RE: CANIBUS CAN TAKE ON EMINEM ANYTIME! - 02-06-2003, 04:13 PM

>Is this some kind of threat,pigsh!t?

<blah, blah, blah......blather>

>I'm gone!

You weren't even here!

Fi-Fo-Fum!

10inch

Send a message via ICQ to 10inch
Default RE: CANIBUS CAN TAKE ON EMINEM ANYTIME! - 02-06-2003, 04:21 PM

Hehehe, battle of the bands in this here joint. Actually it's more like an assswhooping than it is a battle. Jay HOV, just let it go. You aint sh*t, was never sh*t and will never be sh*t.

You need to choose your antagonists more carefully. There is fun dumbasss guys to mess with like Agose, Hiero and ******cat, (who don't have a clue to date) and then there is guys who will smack you silly.....it's tantamount to lacing your coffee with rat poison. Go figure.

JaY_HoV

Default RE: CANIBUS CAN TAKE ON EMINEM ANYTIME! - 02-07-2003, 07:26 AM

10 inch..my guy
Am i reading right or are you actually defending Mr pigsh!t?..Huh bwai?..ati i need to choose who to antagonise sijui what the ***k?Gaddemn,Homie..U too? U've become like these morons who live and breathe this site till they take any inane comments thrown at them to heart like its a ***king bible!...LMAO!!!..so what?..i should be shaking in my boots and sh!t just coz 5nextsh!t has made sum'lame-ass threats to verbally humiliate me,like i give 2 sh!ts?
THIS IS THE GODDAMNED INTERNET,who gives a FAST ***K?..Bwai!!!...this sh!t is getting to you like that??HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
So if i call u a SORRY-ASS LOSER!..what bruh!..what u gon' do fo real,huh?..Negro please!hehehehe!

Kwanza who the ***k was addressing you,coz i seem to recall my spat was with 5nextsh!t.. and no other,homie!..Go for it,man,i've antagonized you..chuck the insults basi!...Like i give a ***k!LOOOOOL!

10inch

Send a message via ICQ to 10inch
Default RE: CANIBUS CAN TAKE ON EMINEM ANYTIME! - 02-07-2003, 11:08 AM

Worked your nerves huh, didn't I? I am good. God must have been at his best when he created me, but I digress. Anyway, Guess what bruh'? I say whatever I very well damn please up in this here mafaka and I ***k with anybody I so desire.

If I wanna call your monkey asss stupid, buddy, that's exactly what am gonna call you. Don't try to go back and forth with me negro, it's a waste of your time, I never lose. I get on mashada to have fun, so go ahead jerk, ENTERTAIN me.

JaY_HoV

Default RE: CANIBUS CAN TAKE ON EMINEM ANYTIME! - 02-07-2003, 12:32 PM

This is why people fail their ***king exams..answer the freaking question NEGRO,..WHO THE ***K WAS ADDRESSING U IN THE FIRST PLACE? YAANI SH!T WAS BTWN ME AND Y5NEXT,SO WHICH HOLE DID U CRAWL FROM?

See,i've even used caps so's u can nyita the question!C'mon bwai!..you'z a smart guy,U can do this negroe.
answer the question!..si ngumu,my guy.

Negro,come again,.ati "dont try going back and forth,yakety yak..bullsh*t,Like i told u're jinga-type pal,CHOKE ON IT,PRICK,,i dont give a RATS ASS..hahahahahaha.

Have i antagonised you enough bruh?...need more entertainment,moron?LOOOL.

Like you said,i too can also do anything i want up in this mutha,and theres nothing u gon' do about that.Got that Homie?

And quit with the fake-ass bravado while u're at it,sawa?makes you seem even the more stupid,bruh.

Have i entertained you big time..now my good sir?..LOOOOOOL!

Daaaaaaamn..i'm liking this fo sho!hehehe!

y5next

Default RE: CANIBUS CAN TAKE ON EMINEM ANYTIME! - 02-07-2003, 01:08 PM

Bleurgh.....David, you can turn off the assembly line...you have enough idiots around, to alter the gene pool now.

Fi-Fo-Fum!

abboh

Default RE: CANIBUS CAN TAKE ON EMINEM ANYTIME! - 02-08-2003, 09:14 AM

>Bleurgh.....David, you can turn off the assembly line...you
>have enough idiots around, to alter the gene pool now.
> Fi-Fo-Fum!
> :-)
:-!