God's Son -
01-31-2003, 07:59 AM
who else is feeling this album. Nasty Nas- Esco has unleashed another classic.God's Son and Lost Tapes are two of the best albums this yr.
RE: God's Son -
01-31-2003, 08:59 AM
>God's Son and Lost Tapes are two of the best albums this yr.
We are only a month into the new year, and you've already proclaimed winners? That's like declaring the winner of a 100m race, after a fast start off the blocks.
Fi-Fo-Fum!
02-01-2003, 03:38 PM
y5next shut the fyuck up ....what do you know about rap
anwyay makaveli that album is sawa as you know ive always been a Nas fan kwanza my best songs are
1.Get down
2.i can
3.my book of rhymes
4.revolutionary warfare(kwanza i was playing it for the kenyan revolution)
5.one more dance
those songs are tight bana and he is still nasty nas
by the way have you heard dmx new song " x gon give it to ya"
02-01-2003, 03:39 PM
the next single off the album will be "I Can" nas will be shooting a video soon
02-01-2003, 07:55 PM
>>God's Son and Lost Tapes are two of the best albums this yr.
>We are only a month into the new year, and you've already
>proclaimed winners? That's like declaring the winner of a 100m
>race, after a fast start off the blocks.
Sorry, I meant last year. The albums were chucked last year
02-03-2003, 09:20 AM
>y5next shut the fyuck up ....
Or else what? D'you think your stridently whiny bleat makes you a threat? Grow some cojones moron. Piggy-backing your lame crap on someone else's thread, makes you worse than a little trick.
>what do you know about rap
More than you'll ever learn, with your stupid wannabe attitude. Just because you bought Timbers and BUFU's at the airport, and got rid of your shuka and akalas, doesn't fool anyone.
Fi-Fo-Fum!
P.S. Don't bother correcting....that's exactly what I mean.
02-04-2003, 12:17 PM
okay y5####brain lets see if you know more about rap than me common lets go....just like i thought just shut the fyuck up and go complain elsewhere...a bastard like you hasnt even listneed to godson then you come and attack makavelis post
okay whats Nas first album that was a classic answe rthat and ill leave you alone
02-04-2003, 12:19 PM
dont apologize to that son-of-a-bytch kwani he can tell you what and what not to post
02-04-2003, 12:24 PM
Agosee, Nas's first album was ILLMATIC and it was off the chain. Hehehehe. I don't want to fight though, I just want to add my two cents. Lost Tapes is Nas at his best. Nas is the master of the game. I got so addicted to Escobar that I hardly listen to anybody else anymore. Pac is still the MAN, but Nassir Jones is right there behind him.
I don't have God's son, but I have listened to some cuts off of it and as usual, they are tight. I have to get that soon.
Mak, sema bana, howz MD? Sup Hiero and Agose? Nice to see we all love Nas, but I still own you two clowns.
02-04-2003, 12:34 PM
>Agosee, Nas's first album was ILLMATIC and it was off the
>chain. Hehehehe. I don't want to fight though, I just want to
>add my two cents. Lost Tapes is Nas at his best. Nas is the
>master of the game. I got so addicted to Escobar that I hardly
>listen to anybody else anymore. Pac is still the MAN, but
>Nassir Jones is right there behind him.
>I don't have God's son, but I have listened to some cuts off
>of it and as usual, they are tight. I have to get that soon.
>Mak, sema bana, howz MD? Sup Hiero and Agose? Nice to see we
>all love Nas, but I still own you two clowns.
hmmm aight we like the same nigga but lets keep this one peacefull
but just for fun lets see who knows more about nasty nas than the other
which song does this line come from
"i rap for listeners blunt heads fly ladies and prisoners
henessy holders and old school niggaz then i be dissin her"