Go Back   Mashada Forums > Music & Entertainment > Music > God's Son

hieroglyphics

Default RE: God's Son - 03-04-2003, 02:38 PM

^^^Last Real ni99a Alive- Gods Son
------------

I see imitators tryin' to make albums spittin' my style
And they don't even realize that I notice they're stealing Nas' shyt

which song does the line above come from??

agose

Default RE: God's Son - 03-04-2003, 02:48 PM

heheh heiro your fyuckin with my best song on god son "my book of rhymes"

Ghani was a fool nigga fight to the death
the US army is a school that teaches more conquest
if money is your religion sky is the limit live life
numbers is big bussiness makes the poor live trife
the glimmers of hope provoke those without dollars to dream
through your existence become wealthy knowledge is king"

okay for all yall who think you know my boy Nas which one is this

"teach the woman how to hold the family down incase something happens to the fathers
protect the children grab revolvers
the woman plays an important part in our life force
its what we fight for
my heart goes to you african wife in war"

10inch which song which album

ohhhhh and heres another one for yall

"powder and dime
the thugs swing power with nines
is your niggaz deep
is your niggaz wilder than mine"

which song starts like that and which album if you get that one your a Nas fan...if you cant gitch it ill give you more

10inch

Send a message via ICQ to 10inch
Default RE: God's Son - 03-04-2003, 03:49 PM

>heheh heiro your fyuckin with my best song on god son "my
>book of rhymes"
>Ghani was a fool nigga fight to the death
>the US army is a school that teaches more conquest
>if money is your religion sky is the limit live life
>numbers is big bussiness makes the poor live trife
>the glimmers of hope provoke those without dollars to dream
>through your existence become wealthy knowledge is king"
>okay for all yall who think you know my boy Nas which one is
>this
>"teach the woman how to hold the family down incase something
>happens to the fathers
>protect the children grab revolvers
>the woman plays an important part in our life force
>its what we fight for
>my heart goes to you african wife in war"
>10inch which song which album
>ohhhhh and heres another one for yall
>"powder and dime
>the thugs swing power with nines
>is your niggaz deep
>is your niggaz wilder than mine"
>which song starts like that and which album if you get that
>one your a Nas fan...if you cant gitch it ill give you more

Hiero, Book of rhymes is the shizzy.

Agose, wacha mchezo my guy, do you know who you are bumping heads with???????
O.K. the first song is "Revolutionary Warfare" by NAS featuring LAKE.

The next one is "Come get me." Let me correct ya, before you mess up some more BTW. The verse goes like this:

Power and crime, the thugs slingin powder and dimes
Twenties of D, is yo' niggaz wilder than mine?
My niggaz bust nines, puff lye and stick up cowards
for they shine, you resist, then you push up flowers

Told you nigga, don't mess with the heavyweights.

hieroglyphics

Default RE: God's Son - 03-04-2003, 04:38 PM

yea i new that was off nasradamus

aight which song is this...

I tried to learn the game
and the only thing I found incredible
Everything I tried to learn, I already knew

agose

Default RE: God's Son - 03-04-2003, 10:17 PM

Street dreamerrrrrr
oh mercy mercy meeeeeeeeeeeee
trying to be a gangstaaaaaaa
situations gettin heavyyyyyyyyyyy...thats your song heiro...r.kelly and Nas street dream remix

okay fellaz which one is this

"i never brag how real i keep it
cause its a soldiers secret
i rock a vest prestigeous
cuban link flooded Jesus
in a lex watching Cathy Lee and Regis"

and more

"yo ma mind is seeing through your design like blind fury
i shine jewelry sippin on crushed grapes we lust papes"
which song starts like that

and if you make it that far heres the last gate to pass

"now how can i perfect this living reckless
die for my necklace crime infested
drivin a lexus with a death whish
jetting cheking my message on the speaker
watching the mona lisa
brown reefa
cds gun and my visa
cd crankin doin 90 on the franklin
rooservalet no seatbelt drinking and thinking"

get through that fellas and i may think of giving you a pass into the hall of Nas

hieroglyphics

Default RE: God's Son - 03-05-2003, 05:36 PM

>okay fellaz which one is this
>"i never brag how real i keep it
>cause its a soldiers secret
>i rock a vest prestigeous
>cuban link flooded Jesus
>in a lex watching Cathy Lee and Regis"

THIS IS "TAKE IT IN BLOOD"

>"yo ma mind is seeing through your design like blind fury
>i shine jewelry sippin on crushed grapes we lust papes"
>which song starts like that

THATS^^ NAS' VERSE OFF AFIRMATIVE ACTION.

>and if you make it that far heres the last gate to pass
>"now how can i perfect this living reckless
>die for my necklace crime infested
>drivin a lexus with a death whish
>jetting cheking my message on the speaker
>watching the mona lisa
>brown reefa
>cds gun and my visa
>cd crankin doin 90 on the franklin
>rooservalet no seatbelt drinking and thinking"
>get through that fellas and i may think of giving you a pass
>into the hall of Nas

YO THIS^^ IS "WATCH THEM NIGGAZ" ALL THIS SHYT IS OFF IT WAS WRITTEN

MANZE SOMETIMES I FEEL "IT WAS WRITTEN" IS THE BEST NAS ALBUM EVER. ITS TOO LYRICAL.

agose

Default RE: God's Son - 03-05-2003, 06:45 PM

yeah i knew youd come through i just had to test you bana.........yeah it was written is some good work you jama very good piece of work ..............

check this
"Nas why did you do it
you know you got the mad fat fluid when you rhyme

"im tha young city bandit
hold myself down single handed
kick rhymes in my mind to get repremanded
born alone die alone
no one to hold my crown or thrown"

handle those and youve qualified

agose

Default RE: God's Son - 03-05-2003, 06:47 PM

by the way ma man mr cheeks is droppin an album on march 18th so go go cop it

agose

Default RE: God's Son - 03-05-2003, 06:50 PM

the last one

"cause im educated
black man street diploma
teach greeks and romans
but the legacy was stolen
its a firm thing"

common guys you cant even quote Nas rhymes bana

hieroglyphics

Default RE: God's Son - 03-06-2003, 11:42 PM

>yeah i knew youd come through i just had to test you
>bana.........yeah it was written is some good work you jama
>very good piece of work ..............
>check this
>"Nas why did you do it
>you know you got the mad fat fluid when you rhyme
>"im tha young city bandit
>hold myself down single handed
>kick rhymes in my mind to get repremanded
>born alone die alone
>no one to hold my crown or thrown"
>handle those and youve qualified

AGOSE THATS TOO MUCH BANA YOU'RE KILLING THEM, THIS SHYT IS OFF ILLMATIC. I DINT CHECK THO'