Go Back   Mashada Forums > Music & Entertainment > Music > R.KELLY STILL THE REAL SH!T.

hieroglyphics

Default RE: R.KELLY STILL THE REAL SH!T. - 01-25-2003, 02:34 PM

http://www3.sympatico.ca/ryan_ku/rkelly.jpg

hieroglyphics

Default RE: R.KELLY STILL THE REAL SH!T. - 01-31-2003, 05:57 PM

http://imagehost.auctionwatch.com/pr...kellyhans2.jpg

IzzyDuzIt is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: R.KELLY STILL THE REAL SH!T. - 02-12-2003, 10:12 AM

No offense meant to Kelly but with they type of publicity he's been getting you'd think he'd tone it down on his lyrics? 'Put my key in your ignition'? ....Dayum. If I was the DA in his case i'd have a field day roasting his ass in court. "He's a pedophile who's obsessed with sex...just listen to his lyrics!! He's obviously troubled. Nothing more to say your honor"

babygal

Default RE: R.KELLY STILL THE REAL SH!T. - 02-12-2003, 01:58 PM

inspite of all you say, I am feeling his ignition remix alot

========================================
"kinky is using a feather, perverted is using the whole chicken"

JaY_HoV

Default RE: R.KELLY STILL THE REAL SH!T. - 02-12-2003, 02:40 PM

This the remix to Ignition
Hot and Fresh out of the Kitchen
Mama rollin that body,make every man in here wishin
Sippin on coke and rum
I'm like so what i'm drunk
Its the freakin' weekend so i'mma have me some fun......

Nigga has a way with words fo sho'...

10inch

Send a message via ICQ to 10inch
Default RE: R.KELLY STILL THE REAL SH!T. - 02-12-2003, 04:52 PM

>No offense meant to Kelly but with they type of publicity
>he's been getting you'd think he'd tone it down on his lyrics?
>'Put my key in your ignition'? ....Dayum. If I was the DA in
>his case i'd have a field day roasting his ass in court. "He's
>a pedophile who's obsessed with sex...just listen to his
>lyrics!! He's obviously troubled. Nothing more to say your
>honor"

That's how you sell songs you nitwit. Besides, it's not stipulated anywhere that your lyrics should be clean now that you are being accused of being a pedophile. Kwani you think this is Machakos ati you have to sing in praise of Moi or som'? Ala.

IzzyDuzIt is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: R.KELLY STILL THE REAL SH!T. - 02-14-2003, 09:39 AM

10...dude. Atleast attempt to gich the gist of the message before you run around in another of your stupid gutless conniptions. You'd think that this dude was oblivious to the charges he's facing when you listen to his lyrics. One time he 'needs a hug from heaven' ..and another he wants to 'stick his key in anothers' ignition'. I buy music coz I like it..I don't care who sang it. I won't judge him but I'd think it really would be disgusting that we would not atleast raise an eyebrow when a supposed pedophile runs around abusing young women and glorifying himself for such acts. But the hip-hop fraternity, according to me is a joke - and I don't take it upon myself to disabuse a community of brainless retards.

Waleed

Default Anybody there yet...? - 02-18-2003, 01:16 PM

Has anybody sampled Chocolate Factory yet, I can't wait to anua it leo. Hii niko nayo kaa wazimu....

Waleed

Default Chocolate Factory is a CLASSIC..!! - 02-19-2003, 09:40 AM

Anyone out there who calls himself an R&B buff has to listen to this thing and anyone who knows good music will agree with me that this bratha is still at the top of his game.
This CD is just too hot and like I always say, it can earn you lay at anytime. His style is just different and this CD is just laid back...the kind of music you wonna listen to when you come home from all the hussles. I guess we just have to separate this jamaas private life from his music coz yenyewe, if he managed to come up with such a joint at such a time then it shows he is the greatest and no one is yet up to his level..and I doubt if there will be.
Any lady out there who doesn't feel "Heart of a Woman" must be crazy. Wacha I stop listing them songs coz I don't think I would stop. Your CD collection is not complete without this joint...its just bananas...

JARRATENG

Default RE: Chocolate Factory is a CLASSIC..!! - 02-27-2003, 01:52 PM

I discovered Robert way back and I have been his fun ever since. Thus dude can sing mbaya.

Himself