Go Back   Mashada Forums > Music & Entertainment > Music > FAVORITE HBO SERIES 'THE WIRE'

Labell is an unknown quantity at this point

Default FAVORITE HBO SERIES 'THE WIRE' - 09-13-2002, 12:01 PM

I WILL MISS HBO'S TV SERIES 'THE WIRE'.MAN!THAT SHOW GOT ME GLUED ON SUNDAYS.HOPEFULLY THEY WILL RE-RUN THE SERIES AWAITING SEASON OPENING.

y5next

Default RE: FAVORITE HBO SERIES 'THE WIRE' - 09-13-2002, 12:17 PM

There's always Sex and the City and Arliss. :-)

Fi-Fo-Fum!

Labell is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: FAVORITE HBO SERIES 'THE WIRE' - 09-13-2002, 12:27 PM

THE WIRE HAD ME IN STITCHES THOUGH.

Default RE: FAVORITE HBO SERIES 'THE WIRE' - 09-13-2002, 12:29 PM

The wire was just the bomb. Yaani there is another wire fan on mashada. I cant wait for Second season. Omar is back in town. and with Avon ndani, Omar is going to take over.
That was Baltimore representing kabisa.

y5next

Default RE: FAVORITE HBO SERIES 'THE WIRE' - 09-13-2002, 12:36 PM

>That was Baltimore representing kabisa.

You mean Crackmore, right?

Fi-Fo-Fum!

brickhse

Default RE: FAVORITE HBO SERIES 'THE WIRE' - 10-04-2002, 07:12 PM

I believe Barksdale(sp) was working the the cops to remove Avon and take over.Lakini the nephew was crazy was to take the rap for his uncle thanks to his greedy mom

http://www.kenyaniyetu.com/web/forum...atars/spot.gif

chiqueafrique

Default RE: FAVORITE HBO SERIES 'THE WIRE' - 10-04-2002, 09:36 PM

I love Showtime's Soul Food and Queer as Folk. I love Sopranos...you might wanna try those. I suggest you rent a copy of the previous seasons.

Se**iem@m@

Default RE: FAVORITE HBO SERIES 'THE WIRE' - 10-05-2002, 07:50 PM

brickhouse- Avon and Barksdale is the same person. Unless you are taking about D'Angelo Barksale. At the end, the question is how far are drug dealers willing to go before they snitch. D'angelo is going to skuma 20 yrs coz he didnt sitch on Avon. The jamaa who shot the cop took all the murders without hesitation.