Go Back   Mashada Forums > Music & Entertainment > Music > Rap DIsses

hieroglyphics

Default RE: Rap Disses - 05-04-2002, 05:13 PM

nelly to KRS 1:
nelly says, "i am tried of people judging whats real hip hop half the time it be the people who's albums flop"

Zimma Man

Default RE: Rap Disses - 05-04-2002, 06:35 PM

The best diss I have skiad was Insane Clown Posse dissing Eminem (calling him Slim Anus).
The fanya a remix of 'My name is' and sema ati

My name is buttsniffer....excuse me, can I have the attention of your ass...Hi kids do you like anus? I let Dr. Dre fill up my ass for a chance to be famous...trt acid and get your ass pumped out like I did?....I can't figure out which *&%%backstreet boy I want to impregnate...and Dr.Dre said,"Slim Shady you a cutie, I'll give you a deal just let me up in that booty...I got mad and ripped Pamela Lees lips off, She ain't know how to do Tommy Lee, I'd suck his D### off....

Somehow they weka the voice exactly like Eminems and you'd think its him lakini in the begining ICP intro's it as an eminem diss. I posted the lyrics coz I jua its rare, not many have heard it. Other than that don't forget how LL finished Canibus by telling him that '99% of his fans don't exist'.

big noyd

Default RE: Rap Disses - 05-05-2002, 02:03 AM

>nelly to KRS 1:
>nelly says, "i am tried of people
>judging whats real hip hop half the time
>it be the people who's albums flop"

ACTUALLY he got one more on point
the ROC MIC remix......it is usual wack
hope KRS does not give him the time

and whats with dre/tim vs jd......mu***kas
in the music biz have issues all they do i trumpet
i got this on lock so and so can't ***k wit me
first that lil' faggot sisqo/now this midget with
same sounding beats

hieroglyphics

Default RE: Rap Disses - 05-06-2002, 10:53 PM

LL finished Canibus off in the GOAT album. I must give props to that boy canibus he grabed a piece of hip hop history the boy can flow like no other but niggaz be hating on him. have you guys heard the canibus diss to emenem? canibus is rapping as stan and he's dissing emenem

Big G

Default RE: Rap Disses - 05-07-2002, 05:47 PM

canibus... is not human.... that guy is too harsh when it comes 2 rapping, lakini all he needed was a good producer, he shoudlnt have dissed wyclef,.... he is really silent anypone wish to tell me what happened to him
did u hear his freestyle when he was dissing eminem... " i look directly into ur eyes to c whether u *****, and completely ruin ur ability 2 lie 2 me... now u can stand infront of me looking real silly, or prepare 2 go to battle and kick a rhyme 2 me..... i pull a 9 on the bully, cock back the cannon, god damn it idont think u fully understand it, i murder u with lyrics manufactured within my DNA's double helix, i leave u in trouble spirits... " some ill rhymes this dawg has... mad respect.....

agose

Default RE: Rap Disses - 05-08-2002, 09:32 PM

you guys are dreaming canibus didnt diss eminem ama he did ebu enlighten me cause i dont jua of that one bana................lakini canibus has good rhymes but he needs to put more content in his songs cause guys get tired of a jama just rhyming endlessly bana.......but he is hard to have at least stood one round with a pro like ll in 2nd round knockout bana!!!!!!!!!!!
imagine eminem and canibus goign at each other
i think ether was sawa because the whole world was listening and those were two big rappers going at each other

hieroglyphics

Default RE: Rap Disses - 05-08-2002, 10:32 PM

Agose:
in the album "C True Hollywood Stories"
Song no. 3 titled "U Didn't Care". Canibus personifies stan. he's rapping as stan, Eminen's biggest fan and he disses eminem.

Big G

Default RE: Rap Disses - 05-09-2002, 12:24 PM

ai bana agose, canibus has dissed eminem also in some freestylke with DJ quik mixing the beats for him... it was aired on bet once, back in the days... bana canibus just needed 2 diversify his lyrics and he would have been a good rapper, all he rapped about was disaster and niggaz dying, how he came from space and #####.... damn after a while it becomes monotonous...
but now back to the issue at hand, about rap disses, my opinion is nas's ether has taken the crown.... i mean when people used 2 diss each other, they used indirect lyrics... bana but nas just came out and broke that boundary and started a song by " ##### JAY-Z ", i mean damn... i have never heard such hatred in a guys voice... thats has 2 be the illest diss..

big noyd

Default RE: Rap Disses - 05-11-2002, 03:05 PM

can -i- bus ain't ****in' wit Em' .......go get earlier
records ...........or better getting a battle olympics
cd.........em ****ted on the best but needles to say
he got ****ted on in return

canibus had on ILL diss 2ND round KO.....
the stan diss was lame. Then the other diss to
LL......it does not get cornier than this rip tha jacker
........coz honestly any rapper sampling anothers
beat.......has lost the battle 1. you r paying homage
to his track 2. you got 0 creativity 3. you'll neve come off
nicer than him

Big G

Default RE: Rap Disses - 05-16-2002, 09:10 PM

at the moment dr.dre and eminem dissing jermaine dupri and canibus.... thats a tight track..... "say what you say" this is a tight track and i think JD should take his small self back 2 ATL and shut the hell up...how can he try and diss DRE?