Go Back   Mashada Forums > Music & Entertainment > Music > REDYKYULASS IS BACK !!!!!!!!!

Mutongoria

Send a message via ICQ to Mutongoria Send a message via AIM to Mutongoria
Default REDYKYULASS IS BACK !!!!!!!!! - 03-23-2002, 12:10 PM

Redykyulass is at it again. If u thot they were dead, u r dead wrong. They perfomed last month at the Carnivore bringing traffic along Langata road to a frenzy. It was only advertised a week earlier but guys were already in carni by 6.00 though the show was starting at 8.30. Simba Saloon jaad kabisa, no walking space n they had 2 weka a few projectors nje, yaani, the show was just too good. They were in all aspects of Kenyan lives, politics, social n believe it or not, even sports(akina wakeihori) etc. N moi aka walter aka baby nyams(in kiss) is now not only dancing lingala but also south african music n pop.

They have really improved on their shows as most guys went home with rib pains(laughing 2 much)

Eh! u guys kumbuka Sanaa ya kiswahili na mjadara, u should c how they did it.

Wa!! na bado, they will b perfoming every first Thursday of the month still in Carni. Eh! u guys just chill out, we'll send u the tapes.
Just wanted 2 feelisha u!

dogie

Default RE: REDYKYULASS IS BACK !!!!!!!!! - 03-25-2002, 01:32 AM

Check out this clip http://www.ccdvideo.com/Movies/redykpromo.rm

http://cybarn.tripod.com
Dogie

inferno

Default RE: REDYKYULASS IS BACK !!!!!!!!! - 03-28-2002, 11:18 AM

I feel you. I love those cats. Its nice to see some new ##### happening in Kenya and to Kenyans. Things have really changed in the last 6 years I have been away! HEY ALSO CHECK OUT http://simbafrique.com (to buy a copy)
I BOUGHT A TAPE PRODUCED BY MICWANG FROM CALI. THE TAPE HAS QUALITY PRODUCTION AND REDYKYULASS ARE KILLIN IT

Holla Back