Go Back   Mashada Forums > Music & Entertainment > Music > P. Diddy & Usher

MsJackson

Default RE: P. Diddy & Usher - 03-25-2002, 03:55 PM

Lale...
The only video I've checked out lately of Avant is the one featuring this light skinned chic Keke! Could you be meaning that song...?

lale

Default RE: P. Diddy & Usher - 03-26-2002, 03:57 AM

@ms jackson........
yeeeeeh the chic is lightskinned....shes called keke?...ok.....yeh...that one!...that video is too polite!

MsJackson

Default RE: P. Diddy & Usher - 03-26-2002, 04:19 PM

Lale...
Yeah...she's called Keke! I hear she had battered her husband not too long ago (after making that video)! hehe!
Enyewe....yeah I've checked the video and its nice! Avant is sawa...but not exactly the the kind I like hehehe...If he looked like Joe, then that would be something else!

lale

Default RE: P. Diddy & Usher - 03-26-2002, 05:24 PM

ati alipiga bwana!...hahahaha..and the way shes fly?..nways if the moffo was letaing wana for her?...
ati Joe?...well hes ok looking lakini Avant!..ngai!..he rocks!....and kidogo Jaheim..lakini for me P.diddy is the ultimate!!

BTW..have u skiad this new track by Celine Dion.. "A New Day"...its tooooo sawa!!!...
kwanza when u skia it when u're stressed.. u chill mode kabisa!.....that chile can sing!

MsJackson

Default RE: P. Diddy & Usher - 03-28-2002, 05:32 PM

Lale...
I swear I would rather Joe! Actually I know of a guy who looks like him! :)

Celine Dion! Always loved her...that new song 'A New Day has come' is so nice! Jesu...I am gonna look for her CD that came out this past Wed on Sato! Damn that song is....whoa! Can' get the right word! From the lyrics...I think she dedicated it to her son! Btw...I heard there's this lady (her name sounds Chinese) is suing Celine's husi ati coz alimrape in a hotel!

I forgot to tell you also...J-LO! The hair style she had at the oscars! Ati that was deliberate! She was trying to copy the run way models that wear big wigs and funny hair style!!! hahahaha...she ended up looking so terrible! :D

mlevi

Default RE: P. Diddy & Usher - 04-07-2002, 07:11 PM

wanna know something f ucked up? when puffy was aksed about j-ho's song with ja, he semad he really doesnt care what hse says in the song coz he owns the master. so the jamaa is making serious chums on her. who is the top dawg in that relationship?

standard there is my 1/2 cents