Go Back   Mashada Forums > Music & Entertainment > Music > P. Diddy & Usher

Dearly

Default RE: P. Diddy & Usher - 03-08-2002, 09:33 PM

yeah.. PDiddy is definitely referring to Jlo, i feel bad for him coz i can imagine how he feels.. he sounds like he really loved her.. i dont respect what Jlo did tho, you know just dumping him when he was in trouble... thats the time she probably needed to stand by her man the most.. anyway the song is good, i like it..

nellyfan

Default RE: P. Diddy & Usher - 03-21-2002, 01:30 PM

I definitely love this song!! I also thought that P. Diddy was singing it to J-Lo but who really knows? I can't say I care too much about that or about what she supposedly did to him. To me, their purpose is to produce hits and that's about it.

Thinker is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: P. Diddy & Usher - 03-21-2002, 11:57 PM

Hoyee!! Nice song! Nellyfan: howdy doo!!
"Na kutoga leo Genya itawacha kuwa nchi na itaanza kuwa gontinent"
http://geocities.com/roomthinker

MsJackson

Default RE: P. Diddy & Usher - 03-22-2002, 08:10 PM

Lale...
Did you finally get to see the whole video? Ebu check out the way that chic in that video looks like J-Lo!

Buggz

Default RE: P. Diddy & Usher - 03-23-2002, 05:34 AM

Ai!
J-lo is thoroughly hating on the pal now...its sad sana. By the way...its like ja-rule shindas in the studio with her full time...but the combi is deadly. The song is Tight tho (I need a girl)
~Some drink from the fountain of knowledge...but most just gargle

~Moonlight becomes you...total darkness even more!

lale

Default RE: P. Diddy & Usher - 03-23-2002, 07:19 AM

>Lale...
>Did you finally get to see the whole
>video? Ebu check out the way that chic
>in that video looks like J-Lo!

bado!.i keep on missing it on telly!...do u have any links i could watch it on the net?....dang!

MsJackson

Default RE: P. Diddy & Usher - 03-23-2002, 11:05 AM

Wacha! Yaani bado...eiiiiish, you need to check out that video! Its da bomb! :)
Sijui of any links that you can get to sneak a view on the net!

lale

Default RE: P. Diddy & Usher - 03-23-2002, 08:05 PM

ms jackson!..yenyewe i've tafutad that video eveywhere,...
and all i get to see are the bloody previews! jeeze...i havent yet lost hope though!:-)
BTW....have u checked out this video by Avant..his latest single.."making good love"..eeeiiissssh!!!
that moffo is toooooooo hot bana!... :9 :-)

dogie

Default RE: P. Diddy & Usher - 03-25-2002, 12:21 AM

I'll get the video sometime later on but in the mean time try
http://cybarn.tripod.com/i_need_a_girl.m3u
or
www.buffalo.edu/~amabira/i_need_a_girl.m3u

http://cybarn.tripod.com
Dogie

Swat80

Default RE: P. Diddy & Usher - 03-25-2002, 05:10 AM

And on that note, last week Ja Rule claimed to have slept with J.lo. Source: MTVE. He said "She's like a tiger in bed."
Still no comment from Lo herself. What do y'all think.Did he get some?