Go Back   Mashada Forums > Music & Entertainment > Music > BUSTA RHYMES ''THE GREATEST HITS''

REDSAN

Default BUSTA RHYMES ''THE GREATEST HITS'' - 09-29-2001, 06:04 AM

WE ALL KNOW BUSTA RHYMES, THIS MAN IS A MUSICAL GENIUS IN EVERY SENSE OF THE WORD.HIS FIRST HIT 'YO YO YO' WAS DEADLY THEN HE ADDED SOME MORE CLASSICS LIKE 'GIVE ME SOME MORE', 'DANGEROUS' AND 'WHATS IT GONNA BE'. NOW HE'S TOA'D AN ALBUM WITH HIS GREATEST HITS. GUYS I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT AS ALL THE SAWA SONGS ARE ON IT FROM THE MELLOW STUFF WITH ERYKAH BADU AND ZHANE TO HIS REGULAR MAD RHYMES. ALL MA PEEPS WHO FELL BUSTA SAY AHHHHHHHH.

Thinker is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: BUSTA RHYMES ''THE GREATEST HITS'' - 10-01-2001, 01:40 AM

Ah a kindred spirit! I've long been a fan of this particular feller becaue along with 2Pac, Ludacris, Jay Z and DMX he's one of the few who can actually rap without sounding like he's forcing it -- them lyrics just flow and flow good!!

In fact I'm sure we've heard the collabo he did with Redman quite time time back called 'Da Goodness!' That was quite tight! And "It's Party" with Zhane proudy reposes on my MUSIC folder of MP3s.

Indeed the man is a lyrical genius, but I prefer Extiction Level Event to Anarchy!

MsJackson

Default RE: BUSTA RHYMES ''THE GREATEST HITS'' - 11-12-2001, 04:16 PM

I like Busta Rhymes....esp his song 'Break your Neck'.......can't help 'breaking my neck' everytime the song is on...........I love it!!!!

Default RE: BUSTA RHYMES ''THE GREATEST HITS'' - 11-12-2001, 07:15 PM

Extinction Level. And anybody who downloaded Napster back in the days could have listened to the unrealed song Busta did with Tupac and the Outlaws. Total anarchy. That song is the bomb

Noizy

Default RE: BUSTA RHYMES ''THE GREATEST HITS'' - 11-28-2001, 07:56 PM

...Jaribu cotton buds alafu take time to listen! you'll be shocked!! Busta's lyrics are outta this world and DMX, he's just letting you know what time it is... you can take that literally!

....mdhaniaye ndiye kumbe siye.....