Go Back   Mashada Forums > Music & Entertainment > Music > Greatest Rapper of all time

Default Greatest Rapper of all time - 09-25-2001, 01:09 PM

ciru

Default eminem - 10-18-2001, 02:18 AM

who the hell voted for that guy?

y5next

Default RE: eminem - 10-18-2001, 02:22 PM

Guilty :-(
I don't know what I was thinking..

ciru

Default RE: eminem - 10-19-2001, 02:47 AM

LOL... thats what I told myself when i bought his first 2 albums :D

Default RE: eminem - 10-25-2001, 03:05 PM

come on ciru, Eminem is dope. He has some songs which just make you play them all over again. Examples
Bad Meets Evil with Royce Da 5'9
Renegade with Jay Z
Brain Damage
Bonnie and Clyde
Stan
Girls
Quitter ft D12
##### Please 2

ciru

Default RE: eminem - 11-06-2001, 08:45 AM

actually the Marshall Mathers LP is sawa, I also laughed @ "##### Please" frmo the other one.

ok ok so he's not all that bad, but the current album sijui iko na freestyling ni mbovu kabisa!!!:P

Thinker is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: eminem - 11-06-2001, 09:27 AM

The Marshall Mathers LP was not too bad. However I am afraid to say the man could not freestyle in a half full baby pool!

Try http://geocities.com/roomthinker

Default RE: eminem - 11-07-2001, 10:23 AM

I prefer the Slim SHady LP as opposed to the Marshall Mathers LP. I wonder what he is going to rap about in the Eminem LP. Probably diss Limp Bizkit, Everlast and all these other white rappers he i sbeefing with. There was a rumor a while back that he had beef with Nelly.

big noyd

Default RE: eminem - 11-07-2001, 07:47 PM

all those saying emm could not "freestyle" go check out his songs before he blew up mu****a was lighting sh|t up before he came up and frankly em handles his battles well