Go Back   Mashada Forums » Music & Entertainment » Music

Old 17th June 2009, 04:28 PM

Rick track are super, i wish i was old enough those dayz...those lyrics were conc and i could have made use of them...lol
if yu don't understand that yu don't understand English <<< lol
i'm done talkin ~ T.I

Old 17th June 2009, 07:49 PM

Econ Major is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by a.k.a View Post
here is a classico.....dayuum

YouTube Video
ERROR: If you can see this, then YouTube is down or you don't have Flash installed.
NICEEE!! a.k.a...unjaua mziki!!!!!
Old 18th June 2009, 02:15 AM

CATHREEN is on a distinguished road

@ a.k.a, ok my bad howz this we fast forward to our time

YouTube - Lost Boyz - Me And My Crazy World (some olskol hip hop)

YouTube - SWV-Right Here (Human Nature Mix)

YouTube - Total - What About Us (gotta love them)

YouTube - 702 - Steelo
Old 19th June 2009, 04:54 AM

@cathreen, kool kool stuff kwanza swv 'right here remix' track inanimumunya roho...lol. i wonder where these ladies disappeared to.

The total 'what about us' has kinda reminded me of Aaliyah... i hope she is doin well in heaven...death is soo unfair

luv this track tu sana...

YouTube Video
ERROR: If you can see this, then YouTube is down or you don't have Flash installed.

YouTube Video
i'm done talkin ~ T.I

Old 19th June 2009, 05:04 AM

Default hurraay...nyef nyef....it's furahidaaaaay!!!!

YouTube Video

i'm done talkin ~ T.I

Old 19th June 2009, 05:13 AM

wuuu...gear 3 sasa

YouTube Video
i'm done talkin ~ T.I

Old 19th June 2009, 05:16 AM

Default i'm blue....

YouTube Video
i'm done talkin ~ T.I

Old 19th June 2009, 12:34 PM

@ a.k.a glad to know that i touched ur roho in that way haha. Nyway, SWV were IT during those years. They are still in ma list of collection with these ladies as well Allure,En vogue, Escape n Salt n Pepper. As for Aaliyah she had her own league that was too deadly wacha tu n i hope that she is still doing her thing even on the other life
Old 20th June 2009, 04:49 PM

Originally Posted by CATHREEN View Post
@ a.k.a glad to know that i touched ur roho in that way haha. Nyway, SWV were IT during those years. They are still in ma list of collection with these ladies as well Allure,En vogue, Escape n Salt n Pepper. As for Aaliyah she had her own league that was too deadly wacha tu n i hope that she is still doing her thing even on the other life
tru tru Aaliyah was in a league of her own

here is a collabo btw salt n peppa and en vogue....burudika

YouTube Video
i'm done talkin ~ T.I

Old 21st June 2009, 12:10 AM

@ a.k.a u made ma kaevening!

soul