Go Back   Mashada Forums » Music & Entertainment » Music

Old 30th May 2009, 10:54 PM

CATHREEN is on a distinguished road
Default Genge n Bongo that has rocked ur a%# off and in the dance floor!    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

YouTube - Maddtraxx - Poa

Now this dude's(maddtraxx) song is the sh$t! The video,the lyrics,the beats,is just off the chains n if u put the hewa like in hao n ur have those speakers that have the wildest watts men its just wicked. Good job maddtraxx!
Old 31st May 2009, 12:09 PM

Now this is kaol'skol fave of mine but still the **** in the dance floor especially if u know how to katika like Mr Nice who is unbeatable under this circumstances totally

YouTube - Kidali Po by Mr. Nice
Old 31st May 2009, 12:17 PM

Now this speaks for itself n........ well lets say it holds memories a lot

YouTube - Jana Kulienda Aje? by Mejja
Old 31st May 2009, 12:23 PM

The next two just requires the hips n waist moving moderately n the head swaying from side to side while at the same time holding ur kadrink enjoying while they lasts. Nice works from these gentlemen!

YouTube - Piga Picha-Vyba Kaulaz Vinticqeezy K-teezy(OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO

YouTube - P-unit - Juu Tuu sana
Old 31st May 2009, 12:30 PM

The next is from our sister country n the dude has a sauti that i have to give him but pretty much sound like bugs of Kenya huh. Now this with ur other half pretty much does the trick!

YouTube - Mr Blue - Tabasamu
Old 3rd June 2009, 02:19 PM

Originally Posted by CATHREEN View Post
YouTube - Maddtraxx - Poa

Now this dude's(maddtraxx) song is the sh$t! The video,the lyrics,the beats,is just off the chains n if u put the hewa like in hao n ur have those speakers that have the wildest watts men its just wicked. Good job maddtraxx!
da track is dope!! kwanza the way he rhymes alafu the dude is gifted. he wrote the track in a day.
if yu don't understand that yu don't understand English <<< lol
i'm done talkin ~ T.I

Old 3rd June 2009, 08:46 PM

Originally Posted by a.k.a View Post
da track is dope!! kwanza the way he rhymes alafu the dude is gifted. he wrote the track in a day.
I heard this thru the grapevine n i went ... men Jua cali has now found his compe. I hope he wont be a one hit wonder like the likes of chiwawa n Flexx who are just awesome as well. But he has another song tilted "round hi sii mchezo" kicking as well
Old 7th June 2009, 07:43 PM

Originally Posted by CATHREEN View Post
I heard this thru the grapevine n i went ... men Jua cali has now found his compe. I hope he wont be a one hit wonder like the likes of chiwawa n Flexx who are just awesome as well. But he has another song tilted "round hi sii mchezo" kicking as well
i think jua cali serious compe is mejja, this guy is awesome. the way he rhymes and deliver...wacha tu! Flexx was gud but he decided to follow his mummy to sweden...lol.

also i gotta mention some other talented jamaa is bobby mapesa , i must say he is non's compe.
if yu don't understand that yu don't understand English <<< lol
i'm done talkin ~ T.I

Old 9th June 2009, 01:55 AM

[QUOTE=a.k.a;834910]
i think jua cali serious compe is mejja, this guy is awesome. the way he rhymes and deliver...wacha tu! Flexx was gud but he decided to follow his mummy to sweden...lol.
Mejja is one hell of a musician, but i still prefer Madtraxx over him kidogo, though he is also down with his music.Kwanza have u heard the single by Mejja,Madtraxx n this dude.......JimWAtt called "Round hii sii Mchezo" some gud stuff right there! If interested u can check also this other dude called Kenrazy he huyu ni just one musician to watch out.Check his song aaaaaa "Ti-Chi" its a killer men
Yani Flexx alienda no wonder he is not in the music industry of late coz bado hajatoa singles.
also i gotta mention some other talented jamaa is bobby mapesa , i must say he is non's compe.
Ahh did u say bobby mapesa eeeeeh boss the guy is just upfront on his lyrics. Like all his songs men, am just dude at least kinda try to fungia some stuff. Nonetheless, i like his style n rhymes especially his song "wezere" which is enough said. Lakini i like his style too!
Old 19th June 2009, 02:23 PM

ITS FINALLY OUT!

YouTube - Kleptomaniax - Psycho

a%#, bongo, dance, floor, genge, rocked