Go Back   Mashada Forums > Music & Entertainment > Movies > Bourne Ultimatum

misterk has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Default Bourne Ultimatum - 08-10-2007, 04:46 PM

who has checked out this movie? if you havent go check it out!my favorite movie of 2007...just above transformers

i am very happy with the bourne series....they have all been good and consistent which is very rare in movie series.

it ended very well.....i just cant believe its the last one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

mwan_dada is on a distinguished road

Default 08-26-2007, 09:32 AM

It was really good. I don't believe it's the last one. Why do you say that?

Kenyan chic is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 08-26-2007, 02:54 PM

Watched it, loved it. One of the best movies I have ever watched. Can't believe that anyone would miss watching this.

@Dada its a trilogy from the series of Robert Ludlum books, & Bourne Ultimatum was the last book of the 3series.

Default 08-26-2007, 08:36 PM

Yeah I've seen all three but I didn't realize that there were only 3 books in the series.

Eden_2005

Default 08-27-2007, 12:07 AM

btw...i heard theres another book just released about jason bourne. Anyway cross ur fingers and maybe there might be more. I fell in love with Desh...damn the snipers were FINE!!!

Kenyan chic is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 08-28-2007, 11:50 AM

Originally Posted by Eden_2005 View Post
btw...i heard theres another book just released about jason bourne. Anyway cross ur fingers and maybe there might be more. I fell in love with Desh...damn the snipers were FINE!!!
lol, ogopa Desh! Mimi Its only Matt who captured my eyes...,always has.

As pertains to the next one, I doubt that it will be any good, or that it will bring in that much money. coz ;
1. Matt Damon is not going to star in them
2. It is a greed for money coz of the way I, II & III have gathered some good $$cha-chings
3. It is not part of the original three series (kwanza btw si Ludlum is dead, ama?).

That extra book plus the movie talk is all greed & I suspect it will be mediocre (But I stand to be corrected)

mutuko

Default 08-28-2007, 05:32 PM

think is better than james bond. the bourne series got no freaking technology items.

Default 08-28-2007, 10:23 PM

Originally Posted by Kenyan chic View Post
lol, ogopa Desh! Mimi Its only Matt who captured my eyes...,always has.

As pertains to the next one, I doubt that it will be any good, or that it will bring in that much money. coz ;
1. Matt Damon is not going to star in them
2. It is a greed for money coz of the way I, II & III have gathered some good $$cha-chings
3. It is not part of the original three series (kwanza btw si Ludlum is dead, ama?).

That extra book plus the movie talk is all greed & I suspect it will be mediocre (But I stand to be corrected)
yes I saw it on the Borders website. The 4th book is not by Robert Ludlum. It's called the Bourne Betrayal. I can't remember the name of the author.

@Eden Yes, Desh was hot!

Eden_2005

Default 08-29-2007, 04:06 AM

for some unknown reason..Matt Damon doesn't do it for me. i like his acting skills the same way I like Samuel L Jackson lakini nuthin sexual about it..no lust. BUT DESH!!!!!! yummmyy. I went with a guy friend of mine and I wished I could pause scenes in the movie. He is ghanian..im headin to the west coast sasa..lol.
Yeah I heard the book wasnt by the same author and I don't think it will be a hit. I totally agree these people have too much tamaa.

veco

Default matt damon - 09-03-2007, 09:38 AM

that was a serious movie, by any standards it was excellent. lived up to expectations same applies for die hard 4.0. excellent technology. exceptional.