Go Back   Mashada Forums > Music & Entertainment > Movies > WHITE CHICKS

suziem

Default WHITE CHICKS - 06-09-2004, 05:35 PM

the brothers are back they're black but acting white wat do you think of the movie is it tite, boring, fashionably rong or too ghetto?

mumgy

Default RE: WHITE CHICKS - 07-07-2004, 07:14 PM

This is a must watch movie.I guess you were making out instead of watching the movie.I give it a 10.
The movie has nothing ghetto in it.Just coz there are many blacks there doesn't make it ghetto.

9thWONDER

Default RE: WHITE CHICKS - 07-07-2004, 07:35 PM

Crappy movie..the whole act of men acting like white women is BS...not to mention the two particular wayans are not funny

Usituconfuse na ile jeshi ya genge..hapana

www.beneathdasurface.com

Default RE: - 08-02-2004, 06:21 PM

wasn't all that..we saw all that undercover cop crap on bad boys.
Come to think of it- I dozed off the first half hour.

supermann

Default RE: WHITE CHICKS - 08-11-2004, 08:06 PM

>Crappy movie..the whole act of men acting like white women is
>BS...not to mention the two particular wayans are not funny
wasn't all that..we saw all that undercover cop crap on bad boys.
Come to think of it- I dozed off the first half hour.

Ndundette Chethnut

kama hamnyiti the humour nyamazeni.sawa movie!

supermann

Default RE: WHITE CHICKS - 08-11-2004, 08:07 PM

>..not to mention the two particular wayans are not funny

hater!

9thWONDER

Default RE: WHITE CHICKS - 08-11-2004, 09:08 PM

>>..not to mention the two particular wayans are not funny
>hater!

Nuthugger

www.beneathdasurface.com
9thWONDER

Default RE: WHITE CHICKS - 08-11-2004, 09:10 PM

>>Crappy movie..the whole act of men acting like white women
>is
>>BS...not to mention the two particular wayans are not funny
>wasn't all that..we saw all that undercover cop crap on bad
>boys.
>Come to think of it- I dozed off the first half hour.
>Ndundette Chethnut
>kama hamnyiti the humour nyamazeni.sawa movie!

and i suppose your ashy self is the authority in humor?

www.beneathdasurface.com

Default RE: - 08-12-2004, 01:59 PM

Superman,
Kwani ulikuwa co-producer. Na gweli.

supermann

Default RE: WHITE CHICKS - 08-12-2004, 08:41 PM

>Nuthugger

mimi i dont bother replying to shenzi's when they start insultin' coz they dont have anythin' intelligent to say.

grow up