Go Back   Mashada Forums > Music & Entertainment > Movies > WHITE CHICKS

supermann

Default RE: - 08-12-2004, 08:43 PM

>Superman,
>Kwani ulikuwa co-producer. Na gweli.

tehehehe...haukuona my name in the credits.co-executive producer:supermann wayans.

9thWONDER

Default RE: WHITE CHICKS - 08-13-2004, 12:32 AM

>>Nuthugger
> mimi i dont bother replying to shenzi's when they start
>insultin' coz they dont have anythin' intelligent to say.
>grow up
Yup real intelligence is required to analyse a movie so original by the wayans, IDIOT

beside that why bother to respond to what i said. Ghasia wewe!

Usituconfuse na ile jeshi ya genge..hapana

www.beneathdasurface.com

Default RE: - 08-13-2004, 12:56 PM

>tehehehe...haukuona my name in the credits.co-executive
>producer:supermann wayans.

Think outside the bun.;)

pussycat

Default RE: WHITE CHICKS - 08-19-2004, 01:04 PM

I haven't seen it nor will I. just seeing the wayans (talented)reduce themselves to this crap makes me want to biatch slap them. then some idiot is suing them for the movie rights. heheheheh

another awful movie, this one I saw, is the village:D I still kick myself for agreeing to waste my time to see it. powerful cast and none of them could save it.

90% of Women Carry Lip Protection
10% Carry HIV Protection

supermann

Default RE: WHITE CHICKS - 08-20-2004, 02:51 AM

>I haven't seen it nor will I. just seeing the wayans
>(talented)reduce themselves to this crap makes me want to
>biatch slap them. then some idiot is suing them for the movie
>rights. heheheheh
>another awful movie, this one I saw, is the village:D I still
>kick myself for agreeing to waste my time to see it. powerful
>cast and none of them could save it.
>90% of Women Carry Lip Protection
>10% Carry HIV Protection

shenzi

pussycat

Default RE: WHITE CHICKS - 08-20-2004, 12:49 PM

>shenzi

ehehhhehe superidiot, go sit one a cactus*&&^%%( kubaff

90% of Women Carry Lip Protection
10% Carry HIV Protection

supermann

Default RE: WHITE CHICKS - 08-24-2004, 10:11 PM

>>shenzi
>ehehhhehe superidiot, go sit one a cactus*&&^%%( kubaff

brings tears of shame into my eyes to see how shallow a kenyan can be.