Go Back   Mashada Forums > Music & Entertainment > Mashada TV > Sinzia by Nameless : REVIEWS

mashadatv is on a distinguished road

Default Sinzia by Nameless : REVIEWS - 09-21-2007, 02:35 PM

SONG: Sinzia
BY: Nameless

Do you have an opinion about this song? Discuss it with other members below...

droops05 is on a distinguished road

Default 10-01-2007, 06:12 AM

ERROR: If you can see this, then YouTube is down or you don't have Flash installed.

babywanji

Default keep it up - 10-08-2007, 09:34 AM

i never get this song out of my head manze ni ya nguvu

Default 10-08-2007, 09:49 AM

aii - u guys review songs for kitambo sana ... what do you think about
Chapaa - By Abbass??

mamary is on a distinguished road

Default Sinzia - 10-15-2007, 03:18 AM

i know this song isnt so new but its one of the best songs ive herd from our Kenyan artists.I LOVE THIS SONG. Nameless that was well done, keep it up.

rokzar is on a distinguished road

Default very nice - 11-07-2007, 10:22 PM

Nameless....i cant wait for your next concert...yani ill even take vacation days!!! i appreciate the hard work he puts into his songs and never disappoints

HUNDA07 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default A Classic - 11-07-2007, 11:49 PM

This song is a classic because it is always fresh!

Nameless absolutely nailed it!

Philchriz is on a distinguished road

Default 11-09-2007, 07:26 AM

Enyewe we got the same thing in this,,just tell dem,,,hii ni mbaya au sio...Kitu kali ni kali....TELL DEM

t.D.A. is on a distinguished road

Default 01-28-2008, 01:38 AM

Pole for the belated opinion of a very old song but this is definitely one of my favourite songs of all time; the mixture of old school and new school poetry, the rhythm, the way there is a 'call and response' chorus and just the general smoothness of this song.....I can't say enough about this song
"Nasinzia nikiwaza....oooohhhhh!!"