Go Back   Mashada Forums » Sports & Recreation » Mashada Rugby

Old 22nd April 2005, 01:29 PM

ngong
Default RE: any super 12 fans?    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

those bulls forwards are massive and can take anyone to school. it seems if habana scores a try then ndugane must also score. but the bulls like all SA teams are very inconsistent. i mean they will have a solid first half then go limp in the second half. i think those guys need more aerobics and cardiovascular training. they are not fit at all. i'm still waiting for the waratahs to fall, they have been up their to long.
Old 22nd April 2005, 05:44 PM

pili_one
Send a message via Yahoo to pili_one
Default RE: any super 12 fans?

Have faith the Blues will make the final 4. The Hurricane have started their normal ujinga of fading when it matters. By the way Super 12 is usualy a big indicator of who will win the Tri Nations barring injuries.
Those Boer's will not do jack. South Africa is a nation of racist under achievers. look at the crap they pulled to lock out the organisation made up of mainly black players from getting the Super 14 franchise even when that organisation had the support of Thabo Mbeki.
Any way back to the point.

My picks are
Crusaders
Tah's
Blues
Brumbies

With Crusaders winning it all. And i will go further and say that the Lions will be swept by New Zealand with the first test being a massive beating whether Wilko is playing or not. I already have my starting All black team picked.
Old 16th December 2005, 01:17 AM

Paudah_Paf
Default RE: any super 12 fans?

Tuko hapa!
I'm all SA at the moment though, no dish all year this year so I missed out on lotsa good rugby.

Was shocked to see the bulls go down to the cheetahs in the vodacom final tho', the times they are a-changin'...

Beginning to see a lot more balance in the composition of these teams and there's a whole crop of promising young black dudes about to be launched, SA will be a monster soon.
The Griquas are an example of an all encompassing youth program.

Now installing a monster-ass C-Band dish (not too common in southern Africa) and tuning in to sports galore!

Twende sasa na hio discussion...
BTW did anyone see New Zealand go down to Argentina in the IRB 7's last Friday in South? gud shyt. very gud shyt

And some animal pride too... The Zim team that fought like demons to come back against Tunisia, I knew some of those jamaas when I was hukos, brought tears to my eyes!
Old 16th August 2007, 04:13 AM

swilajames

Manze.. never thought I would find Rubgy fans on this forum.. guess I was not looking hard enough......

Well I am Sharks through and through... just that these boys keep choking at the last hurdle and now Percy is leaving us.......

However, currently the Cheetahs seem to getting things right...hope Kabamba Floors has another brilliant season.
Old 25th November 2008, 03:34 AM

suckafree is on a distinguished road
Default wannabe

Originally Posted by ngong View Post
those bulls forwards are massive and can take anyone to school. it seems if habana scores a try then ndugane must also score. but the bulls like all SA teams are very inconsistent. i mean they will have a solid first half then go limp in the second half. i think those guys need more aerobics and cardiovascular training. they are not fit at all. i'm still waiting for the waratahs to fall, they have been up their to long.
..u are a white wannabe!,,trying to be sophisticated ati by following super12..fake ass ni$$@..nigger..fuata gor mahia!
Old 25th November 2008, 03:37 AM

suckafree is on a distinguished road
Default shenzi wewe

Originally Posted by swilajames View Post
Manze.. never thought I would find Rubgy fans on this forum.. guess I was not looking hard enough......

Well I am Sharks through and through... just that these boys keep choking at the last hurdle and now Percy is leaving us.......

However, currently the Cheetahs seem to getting things right...hope Kabamba Floors has another brilliant season.
ati percy is leaving you?.you and who??..wacha kujidai...ati sharks!!??..ok sawa uko na DSTV..sawa..DSTV is paid in US dollars...wooohohoo..umenitisha..

wacha maringo ndogo ndogo!..i bet you would not even follow super12 if it was mainstream in kenya.. ..you have to be cool and follow a league and sport the average Kenyan cant access..

but do i say!

Last edited by suckafree; 25th November 2008 at 03:37 AM. Reason: spelling

fans, super