It is that time of the year again and if the exploits by Kenya in Hong Kong, Dubai, San Diego, Adelaide and wellington are anything to go by, it is going to HOT.
The weekend of 23rd and 24th cannot come sooner so get your whistles and horns, your requisite Kenyan gear and get ready to cheer the 7s team. Kenya's first match is at 12.41...full fixture list here for day 1 International Rugby Board - IRB Sevens Fixtures and Results Kibarua kigumu...they saved the best for last.....our last game day 1 is vs. Fiji!!!! ...And 7 days later...the fixture list for day 1 is International Rugby Board - IRB Sevens Fixtures and Results Our last game vs England!!!!! Last edited by Jamba Juice; 7th May 2009 at 06:28 PM. Reason: hyperlinks error |
Twiks happened wat!!! and the weather yani during the week the weather was lousy sato and Sunday jua tokead. I am well proud of Kenya they played well but still Fiji were a stumbling block. I wasn't very impressed how we kept being hassled by secuirty but kenyans reppd well done to the england side as well.wish i could go to scoto those going enjoy
Chemical, Kipusa(uk); Did you notice every year the crowd get bigger and louder. What about the Kenya t-shirts just genius in the making. The highlight was beating da Scots and ripping apart the USA. We(Kenya) should play USA everytime was a rugby lesson. Also the team have improved alot technically en tactics but should work on the muscle as Fiji just bullied us apart.
It was a great day "Lets Go Kenya Lets Go" |
Ngai i missed the first game ya kenya coz clearly tubes ni mob sana anyhoo i just chekad vile the british complained tumeketi seats zao and we always seat west-stand kwani nini mbaya.... the tshos were off the chain wacha tuu and i love All blacks cheering fans...yani this time round they had serious attires. woi who went Sunday? si we were rushwad which high place was that i almost felt like am tipping over but it helped with the sun. I was supposed to go Edinburgh woi i hate credit crunch for those who go smile camera....cheer cheese we play England ad love to see cup winners kama they will raffle our feathers
| edinburgh, twickenham |