Old 16th March 2009, 12:28 PM

Waite is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by Chairman07 View Post
Dudes....wacha tuongee ukweli!....honestly speaking, if you have vukad with a house help...'by a show of hands lemmi hear you say ''I'!!!!'...think they were a dudes 1st sexual encounter!...n Miss mboch of this days are taking over the household and replacin wifes....u gotta give them credit.
there are in fact some mboches who can give the wife some serious competition...kwanza the ones that know how to dress. and let's face it, most mboches are quite young and they don't get too many chances to interact with boys....which means it's hard for them to turn down any available díck.

it's therefore important for the wife to not only ensure that the mboch gets as little contact as possible with the huzzie, but also make sure that she hires the LEAST physically desirable mboch.
otherwise, an unofficial threesome will soon follow.
Old 16th March 2009, 12:46 PM

realistpolitico is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by Chairman07 View Post
Dudes....wacha tuongee ukweli!....honestly speaking, if you have vukad with a house help...'by a show of hands lemmi hear you say ''I'!!!!'...think they were a dudes 1st sexual encounter!...n Miss mboch of this days are taking over the household and replacin wifes....u gotta give them credit.
Definitely l,when l was in class 5...
Old 16th March 2009, 01:23 PM

jo_wanga is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mumgy View Post
Yes true...but did you also hear of the famous but SAD story about the Housegirl that infected father and son with HIV? They were both tapping her at the same time. So 3 members of the family (mom included) died just like that.

In this era, you just don't sleep with house girls ovyo ovyo...or anybody for that matter...USE A CONDOM guys!!!
waseiya should not go around mang'aing ovyo ovyo. fact. mumgy well put point. If you manga manga ovyo ovyo you get so so sick you wont believe it.

I dont want to derail the thread but there are men out there who don't like using rubberjohhny and its very very hard to turn down a decent looking girl with good manners and a real catch as well for a nyama kwa nyama.
Old 17th March 2009, 09:03 AM

Pothole is on a distinguished road

a man had been sleeping with his mboch in Ongata Rongai until he paged her. he then facilitated an abortion. second time, story same with same mboch. third time, the mboch refused to cooperate in procuring an abortion and asked the felllow to be ready to take care of his baby.

soon after the lady of the house realised the mboch was pregnant. she waited until everyone was at dinner and then started asking her who was responsible for the pregnancy. it went like this:

Lady: it is noticeable that you are pregnant even though you dress like you are trying to hide it. who is the man behind the pregnancy?

Mboch: quite

Lady: Do you get my question young lady, or you think this is your house?

Mboch: quite

Lady: Iam asking who is the man who made you pregnant?

Mboch: Kwani which man makes people pregnanat in this house?
Old 30th March 2009, 03:07 PM

mineboy

Mboch's are too tempting. I have screwed several and wont stop. i specialised in my best friends house, and there I screwed one of my best rated chicks, nyama kwa nyama bila wasi wasi.
Old 30th March 2009, 05:56 PM

mumgy

Originally Posted by mineboy View Post
Mboch's are too tempting. I have screwed several and wont stop. i specialised in my best friends house, and there I screwed one of my best rated chicks, nyama kwa nyama bila wasi wasi.
Yikes! Thats scary
Old 3rd November 2009, 07:40 PM

rexx is on a distinguished road

A MBOCH is just an ordinary babe in difficult circumstances ..
Think of them as normal women with normal feminine needs .... And that includes a right to regular "service".
... And many of them are quite cute .. !!
REXX.

Last edited by rexx; 3rd November 2009 at 07:42 PM.

guysmiss, mboch