Old 17th March 2009, 12:34 PM

komboshta is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Alja View Post
I am in between Kenya and Siberia niki tafuta unga ya uji... si unaleawa the unga problem in Kenya! So, waombe wafanye faster hiyo achine iinipate Siberia...... that would make it easy for me coz wakati wakurudi, it is drive all the way back with man stop overs to sell uji.

.....Alja, i will surely expedite

....And by the way, they are asking whether they can install a Roto tank on top of this one below so that store as much uji as you can or even brew whilst you cruise....

"Next time i will...."From now i will"......What makes people think they will be wiser today than they will be tomorrow?.......
Old 17th March 2009, 04:59 PM

Originally Posted by komboshta View Post
.....Alja, i will surely expedite

....And by the way, they are asking whether they can install a Roto tank on top of this one below so that store as much uji as you can or even brew whilst you cruise....

Yes, ecpidite it, get the Roto tank. Ask if they could have an extenxion on it so that I can have a National Cereals and Produce Board (NCPB) store it I also need servant quarters (SQs) extension for the uji brewing crew.
Old 17th March 2009, 07:32 PM

Devine is an unknown quantity at this point

I'm a rover gal...

http://www.autosite.com/images/previ...-lr3-front.jpg

Could s'one tell me how to upload pic not the urls? kkkk where u at!

Last edited by Devine; 17th March 2009 at 07:35 PM.
Old 17th March 2009, 08:52 PM

Originally Posted by Devine View Post
I'm a rover gal...

http://www.autosite.com/images/previ...-lr3-front.jpg

Could s'one tell me how to upload pic not the urls? kkkk where u at!
Here you go. Tag your pic as [IMG] url location here [/IMG]
heres your pic...
Old 17th March 2009, 09:30 PM

Devine is an unknown quantity at this point

Thanks Stunner, lemmi try some more. Hizo za kombushta ni za mababi, I need s'thing cute...

Woohooo I did it...
Their latest one looks like any other boring old SUV, muranos, lexus... don't know why they changed the design.

Last edited by Devine; 17th March 2009 at 09:33 PM.
Old 19th March 2009, 01:08 PM

Originally Posted by Alja View Post
Yes, ecpidite it, get the Roto tank. Ask if they could have an extenxion on it so that I can have a National Cereals and Produce Board (NCPB) store it I also need servant quarters (SQs) extension for the uji brewing crew.

.... , sawasawa Alja,

...On second thought, you could opt for this one below, am told it was sighted
somewhere in the junk-yards in Siberia, and i guess they've got
a 'Gro-gon' in Siberia where they can turn it into a money minting uji machine....hehe

...its not exactly 'sports' as is the theme of the thread but its a rover......

"Next time i will...."From now i will"......What makes people think they will be wiser today than they will be tomorrow?.......

Last edited by komboshta; 19th March 2009 at 01:11 PM.
Old 19th March 2009, 01:16 PM

Originally Posted by Devine View Post
I'm a rover gal...
....Devine you like 'em rovers?....Brilliant

....have one,

Old 20th March 2009, 03:26 AM

Originally Posted by Majik View Post
Maze, son ya mdosi wangu akonayo. Range rover sports Supercharged ya white. He just lives in Lavington and told him to one day go test in on the new run way(Mombasa road) on a sunday morning he sees how fast the fakka can go.

He got it for 15 Million!

I kinda personally like the 4.0HSE more. Wacha they unleash the new design. Everyone will trash their rover sports. 4.0HSE is bigger and commodious.
Sports aint as cool as the other one.. ni Vogue ama? Son wa mdosi wako alinunua range at 15mil? CMC? Ama aligongwa.. it goes for like 7mil kwa hizi ma car bazaars. The smart people are getting theirs from UK, The 2004 Edition goes for 2mil, thats why nowadays you see so many of them on the roads. UK links!!!
Old 20th March 2009, 08:21 AM

Right now I am feeling this Mercedes

G (Gangster) Class..

when it comes to Rover....I prefer toughness to bling...a workhorse!

Last edited by chemical; 20th March 2009 at 08:24 AM.
Old 20th March 2009, 08:41 AM

Chemical sasa wewe ndo unaua.. G wag.
I saw oneon parliament buildings.. wacha tu. All Blacked out... our Mp's wako poa.

range, rover, sport