Go Back   Mashada Forums » Society & Culture » Maisha ya Kenya

Old 5th March 2009, 07:35 AM

Chairman07 is on a distinguished road
Default Taita Girls are the prettiest'......    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

i must agree....ukuyo ladies are pretty but taita.....walalalalala!...taita taveta mambo yote nakwambia!!!
Old 5th March 2009, 05:55 PM

ohh reaally, hevu toa sura zao tuone, do they have madiaba?? what about titi shape and size??
Old 6th March 2009, 04:25 AM

Majik is on a distinguished road

ohh reaally, hevu toa sura zao tuone, do they have madiaba?? what about titi shape and size??
Madiaba hawana! Masura tu na sura peke yake zachokesha bana
Old 6th March 2009, 05:01 AM

Jerry D is on a distinguished road

LOL, three of the four people living at my new apartments are pretty Taita chics. I moved in just yesterday and what? Sijui nifanye?

Those chics are pretty and down to earth. I wish there was another dude so we could be 1:1.
Old 6th March 2009, 05:31 AM

Jalejo is on a distinguished road

thumbs up to all the taita ladies, wale weupe weupe, ngozi nyororo, miguu nywee, macho ya kuto nyoka pangoni....etc.
Old 6th March 2009, 12:44 PM

komboshta is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Jerry D View Post
LOL, three of the four people living at my new apartments are pretty Taita chics. I moved in just yesterday and what? Sijui nifanye?

Those chics are pretty and down to earth. I wish there was another dude so we could be 1:1.

.... , No comments

"Next time i will...."From now i will"......What makes people think they will be wiser today than they will be tomorrow?.......
Old 12th March 2009, 07:52 AM

mtaveta
Default Beauty lies in the beholders eye

But yes majority of taita women are beautiful lakini pia wana wivu umbeya na masengenyo sana....plus theyll never keep a secret.....pretty easily scared! kaa weee ni msee wa deals then dont dare taking chance na mtaita kaa wife youll regret it....plus i dont think they are good sexual patners.....ive never slept with one and iam a taita but those who have say they are very lousy lovers....laying flat like a sack of cabbage always craving for "missionary" and nothing else ati ni upuzi DIG THAT??
Old 14th March 2009, 07:13 PM

realistpolitico is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by mtaveta View Post
But yes majority of taita women are beautiful lakini pia wana wivu umbeya na masengenyo sana....plus theyll never keep a secret.....pretty easily scared! kaa weee ni msee wa deals then dont dare taking chance na mtaita kaa wife youll regret it....plus i dont think they are good sexual patners.....ive never slept with one and iam a taita but those who have say they are very lousy lovers....laying flat like a sack of cabbage always craving for "missionary" and nothing else ati ni upuzi DIG THAT??
Am gonna derail this thread a lil bit, we are all talking about bantu gals having the upper hand with the exception of some maseros and kipsis also from the nilotes.cheki madame waswahili,wakamba, wakikuyu, wataita, wameru, waembu, waluhya,wakisii etc and then u compare. To add weight, l think all Tanzanians chiles are suupu, u kno why coz 95% of the country is Bantu, kinda like South Africa.
Old 14th March 2009, 08:54 PM

mumgy

Originally Posted by Chairman07 View Post
i must agree....ukuyo ladies are pretty but taita.....walalalalala!...taita taveta mambo yote nakwambia!!!
Taita women are pretty hands down...they are so beautiful. One of my best friends is TAITA and damn chick is fine!!! I wish I could post her pic but nah!How can somebody be so perfect!!!

But Taitas are lazy...especially the men!
Old 15th March 2009, 01:08 PM

Jerry D is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mumgy View Post
But Taitas are lazy...especially the men!
I've lived in their midst for two weeks now and for sure you don't know what you are saying.

If there are a people who are next to holistic perfection, they are the Taitas.

girls, prettiest, taita