Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > Circumcission, Non-Circumcission, Statistics & USAID

lyons is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 09-29-2008, 12:31 PM

Originally Posted by Realistik Dreamer View Post
This thread is about the nonsense spewed forth by USAID telling us that if you are a circumssised guy-you have 1/2 a chance of getting HIV infected compared to a non-circumsissed guy.

The real agenda for this kind of pseudo-research/science will out in time.

The thread is about the report's/conclusions science or lack thereof

Raila's approvals as a (politician)leader is not the alpha & omega of everything. Even if he is (ironically) a scientist/engineer by training.

If leaders were always right lyons, you would probably have had a better/deeper education that would have assisted your mind to sift thru your flimsy prejudices & facts before deciding on going gung-ho for upuzi. A happy fool-like.

If leaders were always right the US Dollar would not have collapsed as it has spectacularly done.

If leaders were always right we Kenyans would have solved our land problems by 1970 and thus have avoided the current shenanigans that make people like lyons hang on to anything (even foreskins)to talk a superiority he does not really feel.

If leaders were always right we would not have anybody starving in Kenya tonight-least of all children-while others eat till they vomit. Literally.

.....me thinks I have made my point...This report was just trashy gibberish with numbers/statistics
ok u sound learned, so if leaders were right? yaani you wanted to be handed everythign in a platter? my friend the leaders wwerenot always right, thats why there's ya part to play which wont always be right hence room for expansion,
hell if the -your leaders were right -presumption, adam and eve wouldn't have eaten the fruit and we wouldn't be having this chatter anyway, isn't it so.

Thats why we are here to better ourselves and honestly why don't you want to be circumsiced for health sake???? your leaders are herding in droves at the health centres;do not be left behind,
omera

we will always interrupt this forum for MAN UTD.
when i was young and irresponsible; I WAS YOUNG AND IRRESPONSIBLE.
don't take life so seriously; after all you wont make it alive
batista rock is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to batista rock
Default 10-11-2008, 06:02 PM

extrinsic to the subject matter re:HIV, my opinion is "ngozi ziende". Ngofero a.k.a kofia(marvin) zivuliwe. Shenzi. Uchafu tupu.

I am "The One"
Realistik Dreamer is on a distinguished road

Default 10-11-2008, 09:56 PM

Originally Posted by batista rock View Post
extrinsic to the subject matter re:HIV, my opinion is "ngozi ziende". Ngofero a.k.a kofia(marvin) zivuliwe. Shenzi. Uchafu tupu.
As you se: You are one BATISTA ROCK!!

Thura is on a distinguished road

Default 10-12-2008, 03:53 PM

Batista,kama wewe hufirwa na deki zimekatwa,usijekutuambia hapa.Nenda ukaambie mashoga wenzako kuhusu mb*ro unazo prefer.

lyons is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 10-12-2008, 07:21 PM

Originally Posted by Thura View Post
Batista,kama wewe hufirwa na deki zimekatwa,usijekutuambia hapa.Nenda ukaambie mashoga wenzako kuhusu mb*ro unazo prefer.
i stand corected but ain't u digressing from the main?

we will always interrupt this forum for MAN UTD.
when i was young and irresponsible; I WAS YOUNG AND IRRESPONSIBLE.
don't take life so seriously; after all you wont make it alive
(#46 (permalink))

Default 10-13-2008, 01:13 PM

stop 'thinking with your foreskin'.......thats the only advice I can offer you at this juncture on the basis of your post.

I am "The One"
(#47 (permalink))

Default 10-13-2008, 05:54 PM

Batista,I know you are fond of sucking circumcised d*cks.
I pity you coz I'll not remove my foreskin to satisfy your appetite. Tafadhali tafuta wasichana,wachana na mb*ro za wanaume.

(#48 (permalink))

Default 10-14-2008, 02:45 PM

Batista,I know you are fond of sucking circumcised d*cks.
I pity you coz I'll not remove my foreskin to satisfy your appetite. Tafadhali tafuta wasichana,wachana na mb*ro za wanaume.
you sound like a very broke uncircumcised fellow who is so frustrated with life...maybe the burden of carrying a foreskin. I am proud of having undergone circumcision when I was a kid.I am a man. You are just a ***** of a guy throwing insults behind the safety of your 'thura'(foreskin). why dont you go to machakos bustand, open your zipper and swing your 'thura' around...lets see what happens...

I am "The One"
(#49 (permalink))

Default 10-15-2008, 01:09 PM

Batista,You reason like somebody who stays at your so called Machakos bus stand,a typical manamba. Do you think that I share your uncouth habit of swinging your mutilated genitalia in public? Manamba jeuri wewe.

(#50 (permalink))

Default 10-15-2008, 01:38 PM

hahahaha! you are so funny Thura

I am "The One"