Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > My visit to Kenya

Tripple Seven is on a distinguished road

Default My visit to Kenya - 08-15-2008, 07:22 AM

I am in Nairobi at the moment and I must say the way its good to be home. So much has changed for the better. I am very proud of my country Kenya and being away has made me appreciate Kenya even more.

Its sad that my stay comes to an end on Wednesday next week when I will be traveling back to the states. But I had to say here how happy I am to be home and to congratulate my fellow Kenyans for picking up the pieces after the post election violence. The pictures we saw on telly made me come expecting the worst only to be pleasantly surprised.

My highlight was meeting my good online friend Miss Bridgette and painting the town red with my fellow Kenyan friends and relatives over the weekend. Those were the moments that I wish could be repeated but I will carry the memories of the good times back with me.

r a k e is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to r a k e
Default 08-15-2008, 08:49 AM

thats good to hear tripple seven ... u c it aint soooo bad

enjoy the rest of your stay

cheers!!!

... never go to a doctor whose office plants have died ...

Default 08-15-2008, 09:19 AM

Originally Posted by Tripple Seven View Post
I am in Nairobi at the moment and I must say the way its good to be home. So much has changed for the better. I am very proud of my country Kenya and being away has made me appreciate Kenya even more.

Its sad that my stay comes to an end on Wednesday next week when I will be traveling back to the states. But I had to say here how happy I am to be home and to congratulate my fellow Kenyans for picking up the pieces after the post election violence. The pictures we saw on telly made me come expecting the worst only to be pleasantly surprised.

My highlight was meeting my good online friend Miss Bridgette and painting the town red with my fellow Kenyan friends and relatives over the weekend. Those were the moments that I wish could be repeated but I will carry the memories of the good times back with me.

Nice to hear..bt did u by any chance have a chance to ask Bridgette why nowadays she is posting Idiotic threads????

Default 08-15-2008, 09:31 AM

did yu have to announce to the whole world yu met Bridgette? fogo guy!!!!

GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

Default 08-15-2008, 09:34 AM

Originally Posted by a.k.a View Post
did yu have to announce to the whole world yu met Bridgette? fogo guy!!!!
Tripple 7 is a chic..."idiot".

Default 08-15-2008, 09:47 AM

Originally Posted by jogich View Post
omg , he/she underwent a sex transplant???...i didn't know. in that case...fogo chiq!!!

GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

Default 08-15-2008, 10:53 AM

Originally Posted by Tripple Seven View Post

May be you can take advantage of this b4 you go back...
The Standard | Online Edition :: Witnessing the wildebeest migration is a must at the Masai Mara

If stupidity got us into this mess, then why can't it get us out?

Default 08-17-2008, 02:01 AM

Haiya 777 ni chic?

Triple seven, ukifika huko kisii, unilitee miwa bwana ile ya keumbu.

Default 08-17-2008, 09:06 AM

hiaya... i had no idea 777 was a mama. like id said, mashada should weka gender status somewhere at a poster's post. ama?

IF AT FIRST YOU DON'T SUCCEED ...destroy all evidence that shows u tried in the 1st place!!!!

Default Not just Alja - 08-17-2008, 11:50 AM

Kumbe it is not Alja only people confused about his sex or is it gender?!

If stupidity got us into this mess, then why can't it get us out?